We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Roach Bugs all in the room coming out of the head boards, Rats running across floor and in the garbage where we had put pizza box, the room smelled so strong of Curry it would make you sick to your stomach. We demanded our money back and went somewhere else so (Dont Waste Your Time Or Money) the most horrible hotel i have ever stayed in. The owner told us we have never had any complaints before you but...
( YOU HAVE PLENTY READING THESE REVIEWS)

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 199kimberly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Will definitely not will NOT stay at this hotel EVER again! Omg what a dump! Upon entering the room I saw one roach in the bathroom, no big deal, but when I saw 2,3, then 4..Houston, we have a problem!! We would have slept in the car if it wasn't for my 8 month old son and it being so late and cold. Please what ever you do, find another hotel because they need to exterminate this place and then burn it down to the ground!

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hopeless_RomAntic82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2014

I paid $50 for a single on a Saturday night. Room was fine, a/c, ice machine (with card access), waffles for breakfast, friendly desk people. You'll be fine here for a night. If I had to do it over again, I'd rather stay at the Days Inn on the highway into town that has free breakfast and dinner on Sundays through Thursdays...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CBrandt77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

I don't even want to give this 1 star but TripAdvisor is making me give it something although it deserves absolutely nothing. This has got to be the most disgusting place I have stayed in. I've stayed in Girl Scout camps and hostels that were better than this place. List of things that would send anyone running: blood stains on shower curtain and toilet seat, thin heavily stained towels, tears in the sheets, and when we asked for more towels the lady at the front desk told us the manager/owner was sleeping and doesn't like to be woken up (even though it's his job to ensure customers have what they need)! I will never stay here again, no one should.

Stayed: July 2014
4  Thank Shenell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt auch Zimmer nicht direkt an der Straße
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews