We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
139
220
169
119
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
220
169
119
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free dinner breakfast and dinner room was clean sweet tea would stay again hot breakfast enjoyed my stay southern hospitality pat cereal gravy mississippi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 776 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in lots of Days Inn hotels and this one for one night they charged 85$ plus tax. We could have stayed at the hotel near the casinos for that. Dont let the front big white office fool ya, rooms are just average. Nothing special. Will not stay there again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vkirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

We have recently renovated with new paint, new furniture, new vanities, new lamps, and other items throughout the property. Many guest find our new look very nice. In regards to price, prices like many things change based on a variety of factors. We are sometimes less and sometimes more. Our pricing though always makes us a great value. We do hope you will visit with us again in the future as we are continuing to improve our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this place on and off a year now and absolutely love the place and people. It feels like home. Candy is great. Lorraine makes u feel happy. Scooter and PJ keep it clean.i have made friends for life with candy and Lorraine.. pat keeps it up beat of the morning.my kids have only been here 2 weeks and already love it. And the girl Erica is a friendly face to see when u need a smile because she is always smiling.and can forget the gm john. He tries to make ur stay the best u can have. The pool is great to relax in. The room is clean and comfortable a great place to relax all together. dinner is always a joy with candy on staff. And candy will go out of her way to find something we need. Lorraine has made every shift happy. And Carolyn is great to see when she works.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jess G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

You really have been here a lot to know some many of the staff members so well. We can not say how happy we are that you find us so much like home. We believe in being warm, welcome, personable and helpful to each and ever guest. When we have our guest leaving with a story to tell, it's not just another hotel stay, it's an memorable experience. We thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to making each of our guest stays more than just a stay but a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Pleasant atmosphere. Very comfortable room. Great customer service. Updates have been made since I visited last year. I really like the rooms with no carpet. Keep up the good work and beautification improvements.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank BELLA9012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Pleasant atmosphere, comfortable rooms, great customer service, updates, beautification, improvements, you really highlighted many qualities we execute each and everyday. Our staff loves hearing guest recognizing the way we delivery great southern hospitality with a warm welcoming feel and a beautiful clean hotel. We never stop this mission and we always are looking for the little extra we can do to continue to exceed our guest expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

I had a extended stay for 3 months at Days Inn in Natchez. The staff was great! But Mrs. Carolyn was EXCELLENT!! She has the Best PERSONALITY!!
Mrs. Pat was GREAT as well! She made sure I received ALL MY WYNDAM REWARD POINTS!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank montae1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Excellent is great to hear. We thrive on giving each and every guest an exceptional experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience with others and we welcome each and everyone to come experience the same wonderful great experience you had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Was in town for family emergency booking the room was easy the lady behind the desk (I think her name was Caroline) was extremely helpful and very friendly and she made sure we had everything we needed. Rooms were very clean and the beds was comfortable.would recommend this hotel and if we are in Natchez again we will stay here.

Show less

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank jessicabaltes1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

We hope everything with your emergency went well. Hearing we was helpful, clean, comfortable embraces the culture we have here to be warm, personable, friendly, helpful and to have clean, comfortable, well maintained hotel. Your recommendation to others is most appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews