We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect vacation for families, couples, and...”
other travellers have booked this property
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy 3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy
3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large lawn in the back of the house
Beautiful sound from the wind chimes
Large 2X3 meters Jacuzzi
Bronze crane in the front yard
Toiletry in the bathroom
Luxury bathroom fixture
Kitchen equipped with microwave, toaster oven, electric stove, refrigerator, coffee machine
Large 2X3 Jacuzzi
17 m long swimming pool.
14' trampoline
West side balcony
Luxury bath
Lawn
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sharona D
Haifa, Israel
1 review
“perfect vacation for families, couples, and friends”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had our bachelorette party to our friend and we had the most amazing expirience.
We enjoyed so much from the food, the place, all just felt like home.
Or and Michal take care of everything, fulfiling every wierd request we had.
I defenitly will come back for a vactation here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, jacuzzi, breakfast was great!! the staff was kind and we had the best hospitality expirience.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen L
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Two weeks ago, one of my friends celebrated her 40th birthday. For the occasion, we (six friends) decided to spend the night together in a quiet atmosphere, away from our kids, families and the city. We found the perfect place, an hour's drive from our home town Tel-Aviv, however a world apart from it. In the quiet, beautiful town of Zichron Yaacov, we were accepted as the guests of the Ben Natan family, whom made us feel more than welcome at their vacation rental, which is part of their amazing home, yet detached to respect everyone's privacy. The highlight of this perfect getaway was the outdoor Jacuzzi that left enough space for all six of us together and could comfortably accommodate a few more guests if necessary. Other than that, the view was stunning, the facilities were all that one could ask for; clean, with comfortable beds, cozy bathrobes and generous amount of beverages of all kinds. I would definitely recommend a visit as a family, or a group of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The outdoor jacuzzi was great!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ_in_DC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“The beauty of Provence on Israel's North Coast”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Many who have not visited Israel do not think of it as one of the wine capitals of the world. However, Baron Rothschild (think Lafitte Rothschild) recognized the potential of Zichron Yaakov on Israel's North Coast and began planning 150 years ago. This magnificent home overlooks vinyards and orchards, with a back garden that feels like a part of the landscape. Perfectly decorated, one could not be more at home than with Or and Michal BenNatan. They have divided their lives between Israel and the US and built their home to represent the best of both. Or hung up his credentials as a computer programmer for a Fortune 50 company (hint, he knows the Pacific Northwest quite well) in order to pursue his love for singing classical music. Michal delights in organic cooking and mastering a holistic lifestyle. Whether you are renting the apartment or the whole house, you could not have better hosts. The home is a 15 minute walk from Zichron's "wine street," a pedestrian street of more than 15 outstanding restaurants. The house is within 30 minutes of more than 1/2 dozen exquisite wineries, all of which are delighted to host you. Haifa is a 20 minute drive and Tel Aviv 45 minutes away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our hosts and the view
Liked least: Having to leave at the end of our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haim12320...
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Excellent family vacation with warm welcoming hosts”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Spacious apartment, very well equipped - excellent kitchen, comfort beds, great view from the balcony, an of course the private hot tab and swimming pool - only for this apartment guests!

Hosts were extremely nice and comfortable - with pets policy, payment terms, problem solution. Prices of extras (wine, beers) were fair, just like buying in the supermarket. Home made cakes were delicious.

Good location next to the colony. Excellent if you have kids or even babies - they even supplied Intercom between the baby's bed and the outside hot tab!

All in all - the right place for a family in this area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinite comfort of staying with a little baby, and the host's attitude
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nofit L
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We are definitely coming back!”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We just came back from a weeklong stay, and we're enchanted!
The place is absolutely charming - beautifully decorated, spotless and inviting.
It's obvious the owners have given thought to every little detail, and it shows.
The pool and hot tub are huge, and the garden - as well as the views - are amazing. We had complete and utter privacy, and home owners were just greatץ
We are definitely coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and hot tub, and the complete privacy that came with them
Liked least: nothing at all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimSim18
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“A truly magnificent experience”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Not only were Or and his wife extremely hospitable and friendly, they were also very accommodating and considerate. What makes this luxury vacation rental unique is that it is TOTALLY private - The Bennatans ensure total exclusivity to the pool and lush backyard (including a large trampoline!). This is a one-of-a-kind find in Israel - if you are looking for something gorgeous, private, affordable, and beautiful look no further! The views are incredible, the pool and hot tub were amazing, and my kids LOVED running around the large green backyard. Zichron Yaakov has a great beach town feel to it, and there are great mehadrin restaurants and minyanim around. It was a really incredible experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beauregar...
highland park, il
1 review
“great place loved the pool area”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

we came to town for our son's wedding and we were a large group. staying all together at this beautiful home truly enhancd our experienced. it was so beautiful having morning coffee outside overlooking such beautifull views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and outdoor area
Liked least: the alarm system
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing