We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fun”
other travellers have booked this property
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy 3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy
3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large lawn in the back of the house
Beautiful sound from the wind chimes
Large 2X3 meters Jacuzzi
Bronze crane in the front yard
Toiletry in the bathroom
Luxury bathroom fixture
Kitchen equipped with microwave, toaster oven, electric stove, refrigerator, coffee machine
Large 2X3 Jacuzzi
17 m long swimming pool.
14' trampoline
West side balcony
Luxury bath
Lawn
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
adital
israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Wonderful, quiet, enjoyable and high quality place!
Good for families or friends that need space free of strangers...

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancy w
Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
“Extraordinary!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The Bennatans greeted us very warmly -- with extra touches at every turn, including a welcome tray of baked treats. The upstairs apartment has an extremely well appointed bathroom, excellent kitchen, two rooms, and a wrap around terrace -- so the apartment is great for a romantic get away for two or a slightly larger group. Each item -- from the art on the wall, to the soap in the bathroom -- are works of art with a story behind them. The views were spectacular. The pool and and the hot tub were wonderful -- and exclusively for our use during our stay. Zichron Yaacov is definitely worth the visit (especially for those interested in the first aliyah, the Rothchilds, Aaronsohns, wine, crafts, and scenery), and the Bennatans have the perfect place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Wonderful hosts, luxurious respite.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel Y
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Great place, amazing view”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I stayed in this zimmer with friends for a one night bachelorette party and it was great.
The view is amazing, the hot tub at the open air in the middle of the night was perfect, and the breakfast in the next morning was very tasty and rich... Great place! I'll definitely come again to this place :))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman B
Haifa, Israel
2 reviews
“A lovely house, grounds and suite. Beautiful views.”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this charming bed & breakfast. Beautiful gardens and pool, lovely common rooms, terrific breakfast (especially yummy coffee). Charming and very hospitable hosts and a great location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linor O
Berlin, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dreamy, first class vacation!”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Beautiful place, luxiurious, amazing breakfst, pool, lots of fun! Perfect place for a couple/family vacation. I enjoyed every minute of it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely words. We are committed to keep it so.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharona D
Haifa, Israel
1 review
“perfect vacation for families, couples, and friends”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had our bachelorette party to our friend and we had the most amazing expirience.
We enjoyed so much from the food, the place, all just felt like home.
Or and Michal take care of everything, fulfiling every wierd request we had.
I defenitly will come back for a vactation here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, jacuzzi, breakfast was great!! the staff was kind and we had the best hospitality expirience.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen L
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Two weeks ago, one of my friends celebrated her 40th birthday. For the occasion, we (six friends) decided to spend the night together in a quiet atmosphere, away from our kids, families and the city. We found the perfect place, an hour's drive from our home town Tel-Aviv, however a world apart from it. In the quiet, beautiful town of Zichron Yaacov, we were accepted as the guests of the Ben Natan family, whom made us feel more than welcome at their vacation rental, which is part of their amazing home, yet detached to respect everyone's privacy. The highlight of this perfect getaway was the outdoor Jacuzzi that left enough space for all six of us together and could comfortably accommodate a few more guests if necessary. Other than that, the view was stunning, the facilities were all that one could ask for; clean, with comfortable beds, cozy bathrobes and generous amount of beverages of all kinds. I would definitely recommend a visit as a family, or a group of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The outdoor jacuzzi was great!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing