We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Greek food in Napanee”

Santorini Mediterranean Grill
Ranked #9 of 55 Restaurants in Napanee
Description: Authentic flavours of the Mediterranean. Located in the Greater Napanee area. We offer Takeout, Delivery, and catering
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic flavours of the Mediterranean. Located in the Greater Napanee area. We offer Takeout, Delivery, and catering
Reviewed February 26, 2020 via mobile

We've done take out twice. Food was good. Generous portions. Salads fresh. Rice not greasy like I've had at other similar restaurants. Tzatziki fresh! We will be back!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Stacey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 25 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

This was our second time here for dinner and found it to be excellent in every way. We dine out across the country and often and Santorini’s is now a local favourite.
Good food, nice atmosphere and perfect service.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank LHay48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2019

WOW! One of the best lunches ever! The environment was lovely. The food was delicious BUT the service could not have been better! Ford, sir, you were the icing on the cake! We will be back!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LAC2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I have had dinner and takeout several times since The Santorini Mediterranean Grill opened. Every meal we’ve had, has been fantastic. Tonight I ordered the new Philly Cheese Steak sandwich and my wife had the Chicken Parmesan and both were delicious. As usual the the fresh ingredients, the relaxing ambiance and fantastic service from our server (Lynn) made our meal delightful. If you live in or close to the beautiful little town of Napanee; visit the Santorini Mediterranean Grill. You won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank GeorgeFisherSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2019

We had dinner there tonight. The food was good. Calamari could have been better, but not bad. Lamb shank was tasty. Gyro was homemade, nice.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini Mediterranean Grill also viewed

Napanee, Lennox and Addington County
Napanee, Lennox and Addington County
 
Napanee, Lennox and Addington County
Napanee, Lennox and Addington County
 

Been to Santorini Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.