We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-28
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-29
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$72
PricelineUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
255
65
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
65
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street the owner place to stay nice pool family business room was extremely clean pleasant surprise return again free wifi ice fishing you will not be disappointed stayed two nights eastern ontario the main highway small town bed was very comfortable motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, quiet, with pleasant staff. Pool, play set, basketball and net. Fridge and microwave. What else do you need?

200 word minimum review. Really? I think i said above what most people would be looking for but to keep the App happy heres some more: coffee maker was a little flimsy but worked

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2021

Overnighted in Napanee at this Inn to break up the Montreal-Toronto trip. Could not ask for better or more. Spotlessly clean, new decor. Quiet and easy to reach from Hwy 401. Owners were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cpg9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2021

Jimmy made it so easy!

Needed to book 8 rooms for a group. Was very pleased with this establishment!

Rooms are super clean, washroom spotless. Rug looked like new, table and chest of dresser was dust free!

Fridge and microwave were clearly dated but worked extremely well. Fridge actually froze my freezer packs over night.

The grounds are beautiful!

The single rooms are a little small and would book a double next time.

Try as I might, can't find anything to complain about here. I'm booking here for next year for sure!

Room tip: Of the 8 rooms our group booked, they were all excellent!
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vaughn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2021 via mobile

Well maintained and well manicured. No hesitation to stay at Jimmy’s. Owner and family are always super friendly. Very convenient with fridges and microwaves in the room. Close to many amenities in Napanee.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShernoSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2021

Our family needed two rooms for a family function in the Napanee area on a Civic holiday weekend. Manager gave us two rooms with double queen beds within the two weeks of the holiday weekend. The rooms were absolutely top end quality..better than hotel status. We stayed on the second floor.
High quality mattresses for the beds, fantastic bathrooms with all new fixtures and lighting. Huge HD TV, bar fridge, microwave with well appointed furnishing and bedding. This place makes the others in the area look like 2 or 3 star properties. This is a definite 5 star hotel status quality.
Would return many more times.
Beautifully landscaped, great parking lot...this places shows a real pride of ownership. Thank you for making our stay a superior one on a last minute reservation.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 877maryanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews