We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful rental”
other travellers have booked this property
New outdoor pool and patio, with dining, and living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New outdoor pool and patio, with dining, and living space.
Front of private home, which is fully fenced and gated for your complete privacy and security. Outdoor dining, patio kitchenware included, see cabinet. Pool towels also provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
New outdoor pool and patio, with dining, and living space.
Front of private home, which is fully fenced and gated for your complete privacy and security.
Outdoor dining, patio kitchenware included, see cabinet. Pool towels also provided.
Outdoor lounge area, with shades that open and close.
Dining al fresco.
Sunset views by the pool.
Swim all night long, this pool never closes
Enjoy sunset views in the outdoor space with hammocks, tables, chairs, lights, and ceiling fans
Dining Room with 2 chairs and 2 benches
Sectional sofa, large screen TV, Netflix, Apple TV, Wii, Playstation and 100's of DVD's
Master bedroom has just been remodeled, pictures coming soon
Queen Bedroom with air conditioning. Just remodeled with new paint, curtains, bedding, art, & more
Main Bath has bathtub/shower combo & skylight
Ruins on the beach, the old Aguadilla lighthouse
Horseback riding in Isabela
Best bike path on the island, and it just so happens to be in Isabela.
Royal Isabela Golf Course. Even if your not a golfer, this is a must stop, even if just for a drink.
Waterfall  just a short drive away.
Crashboat beach Aguadilla
Crashboat Beach Aguadilla
Camuy Caves are also a great day trip, about 45 min. drive
Famous Jobos beach in Isabela
Indian head in Isabela
Tour a coffee plantation
Visit the ceremonial grounds and see the petroglyphs & archeological site.
Cobblestone streets of Old San Juan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeniseRos...
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Nice but disappointed”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I rented this home last summer for my family and (5) others. The home was very spacious and had plenty of room for everyone to sleep. However, I was quite disappointed that the homeowners father was the "watch person" and came unannounced to check and see who was at the house, accused us of having a pool party and prior to us checking out told the homeowner that we stole a can opener and stained a patio chair.
Do you really think that someone who is paying this kind of money to rent a home would steel a $1.00 can opener?? Also even the father's wife saw that the patio chair was stained the night we checked in. The father came into the home and was actually counting heads of "our guests". He was rude and I really didn't appreciate him behaving this way.
They advertise that they have Wi-Fi; well it rarely worked. The ice maker in the refrigerator didn't work; we had to buy bags of ice. The dryer didn't work well and we had to run loads 2-3 times before they would actually dry.
So - if you are OK with the homeowers father coming whenever he wants, counting heads of people in the home, accusing you of stealing kitchen stuff and damaging stuff that was already messed up when you get there - this is the place for you.
I have to say we fully enjoyed the swimming pool and outside patio area - it really rocks; however, the neighbors are quite nosey.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your response. Maelo is no longer our caretaker and has since been replaced. At no time is our caretaker allowed on the property without prior notice or permission. We mention to all our guests, this is an island and many things are different here than what you may be accustomed to in the states. There is no high speed internet on the island and it will get bogged down with several people using it at the same time. We work remote with two businesses and have no problem at all. But with a house full of kids all trying to stream, it will slow down. Gas on the island is propane. We tell all renters the dryer is slower than natural gas. We recommend renters to hang dry heavy items like jeans and towels and use the dryer for the rest.
Again, living on an island we are using the services available to us. Most people traveling to the Caribbean are accustomed to these minor issues. We advertise a refrigerator and freezer, not an ice machine. There are ice trays for your use. We are not going to go into details on the renters, since that is not our way of doing business. No damage fee was collected from this renter or any other renter. We understand things get misplaced in the home and the occasional dish gets broke. Everyone has there own opinion and all our other guests love this property. We have 5 new reviews from the past year that we would be happy to forward to you upon request. This home is only rented about 2-4 weeks a year, so there is a limited amount of reviews over the years. However this home will soon be used as a full time rental property. This home also has recently had an overhaul of new paint and decor on the interior. Pictures coming soon.
We are always updating and improving the home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebeca M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent seven nights in this beautiful house. It was a home away from home. The house is new and well furnished. If you like to cook you will love the kitchen. We got to see horses and the countryside. The house is about 5 min from the shopping center. If you stay here don't forget to visit the Crash Boat beach in Aguadilla. We hope to go back soon. Thanks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2014
We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. It's greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again for your next visit to Puerto Rico. As always we are continuing to add to the property. We hope there will be a pool here in the near future. Have a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apryll123...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful vacation home with many amenities!”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Sweetest caretakers. They even gave the 5 yr old with us a very sweet gift. Lovely home. Flat screen tv in living room stocked with dvds. Laundry room. Walmart and fast food within 10 minute drive. My friends and I absolutely lovef this vacation home. Beautifully landscaped. Cannot say enough nice things!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thanks so much for choosing our home for your holiday. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEw York
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2016
Hello Past Renter,

Check out our new listing. We added a pool, deck, and huge outdoor living space. Also, the property is fulling fenced in the concrete walls to secure your privacy, as well as a automated gate to enter the property.

Thank You
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2016
Hello Past Renter,

Check out our new listing. We added a pool, deck, and huge covered patio. The property is now fully fenced in with a concrete wall for you complete privacy, as well as an automatic gate to enter the property.

Thank You
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing