We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Architect”
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103 6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
8 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
10 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
12 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
14 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
16 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
18 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
20 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
22 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
24 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
26 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
28 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
30 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
32 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #C-103
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petra W
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
“Architect”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a very nice stay--the kitchen especially is designed and appointed for someone who loves to cook. The showers are large and wonderful--and this is important when you and your kids need to rinse off one or more times a day.
The condo is centrally located on the ground level of building C, so it gets little to no directly sunlight, even on the lanai. This was easily remedied by a trip to the minutes away pool and beach. The shade was appreciated during our afternoon siestas after returning from a hot outing, but I missed having coffee on a sunny lanai. Otherwise, it was perfect for a family of four plus a grandad.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: big kitchen
Liked least: no sun
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Great review! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, California
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
We appreciate hearing from you. Thank you for sharing your amazing trip experience with us. We look forward to see you again on your next peaceful and quiet Maui vacation with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed March 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2013
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay. We have passed on your comment to the home owner and would like to remind you of our returnee discounts. - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed January 17, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Thank you for your review. Your comments have been passed on to the home owner. We would like to remind you of our returnee discounts and look forward to seeing you again soon. - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing