We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo, beach, location”
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104 6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
8 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
10 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
12 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
14 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
16 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
18 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
20 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
22 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
24 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
26 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
28 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
30 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
32 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #G-104
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra C
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
“Awesome condo, beach, location”
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Everything was great for our anniversary trip - the condo, the beach, the quiet & peaceful location, amenities nearby. A truly memorable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location & semi-private beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you for sharing your trip review. We are so happy to know your anniversary trip turned out to be truly special. Happy Holiday's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mommies2B...
Simi Valley, California
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Views, Great Location and beautiful Unit!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We (me, my husband, 6yr old son, 1.5 yr old son, my mom, and 30s brother) stayed in this unit at the end of July thru early August and I have to say, after staying at the Four Seasons, this condo is a great value and better location. The location is perfect with an almost private beach that you see in the photo, white sand beaches and the best snorkeling around! As a matter of fact, every day we swam with at least 3 sea turtles, and all the paid snorkeling boats came around here to show off the sea life.

The condo complex is right next to the Four Seasons and Grand Wailea, within minutes to the shops, and adjacent to the golf courses and dining.

The staff at both the HOA, and the rental agency, are wonderful to work with, very accommodating and friendly. Everyday we have maid service, they even did our dishes!

The pool is nice and big enough for everyone, my kids loved it!

The condo itself: There is EVERYTHING you could want; plates, cups, coffee maker, blender, pots, pans, silverware etc. Fresh towels, soft sheets and plenty of extra bedding and pillows, beach chairs, cooler, dvd player, BBQ, patio furniture... for the money, this is a great value! The furniture is nice, granite counters in the kitchen, the bathrooms are a little dated and it would be nice to have the door to the toilet on (to separate it from the actually bathroom), but other than that, I can't complain.

We are LOVED this condo, the location and the people involved. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to have a great time in Maui while still enjoying being able to cook and chill out on a patio that leads directly to the grass and beautiful views!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location with private beach, turtles right out our door and the views
Liked least: Parking spaces are a little small
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
Thank you for sharing your review with us we appreciate the location of the condo and the unit itself was well worth the stay. Thank you for choosing Ali'i Resorts we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney Australia
Reviewed November 21, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed November 14, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing