We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Tour on Quadriciclo

Súper beautiful tour for half day, Leandro was very kind and nice! they picked us up at the posada... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2018
Carlo Massimo S
via mobile
Safe and fun

I did the tree top course with zipline at Pipa Aventura. I really liked it!! The harnesses are... read more

Reviewed July 20, 2017
Marcia S
via mobile
Read all 460 reviews
  
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
286
98
29
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
98
29
27
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 460 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

we did flyboard with them : great experience and very well organised, transfert from hôtel was on Time and sympathic. After 40 Mn we were on site and costs were ok : 150 real for 30 Mn of flyboard and 50 for transfert via land rover

Thank Manolo92100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Dear sr,

Thank you for your comments! Is really gratify to make the people happy and have the opportunity to make your hollydays even more funny. We hope to recceive you in Pipa in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Pipa is a little paradise on earth, it's the best place to do small adventure everyday (surf, Kayake, zip line...) and just tan and relax with beers, caipirinhas and coconut juice on the golden beaches.

Thank Naseem N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews