We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Tour on Quadriciclo

Súper beautiful tour for half day, Leandro was very kind and nice! they picked us up at the posada... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2018
carlomassimos
,
Carouge, Switzerland
via mobile
Safe and fun

I did the tree top course with zipline at Pipa Aventura. I really liked it!! The harnesses are... read more

Reviewed July 20, 2017
Marcia S
via mobile
Read all 479 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tibau do Sul
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$53.00
More Info
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
299
102
31
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
102
31
27
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 479 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2016

PIPA Ecologic tour and adventure has many options to choose from.We chose the Arvorismo and Tirolesa course,for R$ 60,00 person.First starting with an uphill trek through the woods,we came to the start of the difficult ropes course.(a note),a warning to those of little coordination should not partake in this trip.Of course,The rope course is not mandatory but shouls really be explained the amount of difficulty involved.That being said,this feisty 62 yr old,not only managed the course but proved to be the equal of the group more than half my age.(Enough ego inflating here).Yes,the many twists and balancing skills were really tested here.Thanfully finishing with an exciting zipline ride.My triceps were aching for three days !.OK,we then did a buggy ride along some cliffs(daringly close to the edge),some swimming in a few tide pools,some sandboard surf riding,and had a nice lunch near a lagoon with live music.You could not,ever find anywhere ,more value than this excursion.
My only warning,be physically fit for this particular adventure.I wasn't in the best of shape,but the excitement was worth every REal!
Definetly would do this again

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2016

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment. It was wonderfull! We will take care about the explanation and difficult to make it.. thank you again... But is na enourmous plasure to know that we have the opportunity to provide so fantastic moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

we did flyboard with them : great experience and very well organised, transfert from hôtel was on Time and sympathic. After 40 Mn we were on site and costs were ok : 150 real for 30 Mn of flyboard and 50 for transfert via land rover

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Manolo92100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Dear sr,

Thank you for your comments! Is really gratify to make the people happy and have the opportunity to make your hollydays even more funny. We hope to recceive you in Pipa in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Pipa is a little paradise on earth, it's the best place to do small adventure everyday (surf, Kayake, zip line...) and just tan and relax with beers, caipirinhas and coconut juice on the golden beaches.

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank Naseem N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews