We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Safe and fun

I did the tree top course with zipline at Pipa Aventura. I really liked it!! The harnesses are... read more

Reviewed July 20, 2017
Marcia S
via mobile
Great service!

Excellent snorkelling trip to a beautiful place, and great transfer service to the airport too... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed May 24, 2017
Frandelcanto
,
Vina del Mar, Chile
Read all 480 reviews
  
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
300
102
31
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
102
31
27
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 480 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

I did the tree top course with zipline at Pipa Aventura. I really liked it!!

The harnesses are safe and the course is challenging, really good if you like it.

Although they have a kids price and advertise it, my 6-year couldn't join us, the harnesses wouldn't hold her. I appreciate they had told me it wouldn't be safe for her.

The staff is friendly and the price is fair.

The shuttle came to pick us up at our hotel and drop us back here. They were +1/2 hour late from the time we agreed upon

Suggestion: please have water for customers for after the course.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Marcia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Olá,

Muito obrigada pela sua avaliação.

Ficamos felizes em saber que desfrutaram de momentos de diversão!

O arvorismo é uma exclusividade do Pipa Aventura e o único do estado. Consumávamos ter um circuito infantil que foi descontinuado devido ao numero reduzido de clientes e dificuldade na operação optamos por concentrar em um unico circuito que permite que crianças a partir de 1,20m possam realizar a atividade.

Conte conosco!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Excellent snorkelling trip to a beautiful place, and great transfer service to the airport too. Best prices, comfortable, on time, overall great service. Our guide was super nice.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Frandelcanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Hello

Thak you very much for you text.

Is a great pleasure to have the opportunity to present diferent places and support moments of fun.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017

Be careful when paying by Credit Card. After the first swipe which didn't get throuh; They say: "no worries, nothing's been charged, that happens quite often"BUT in the end it worked. Once u realise it has been double charged there's no way to get back your money, they simply do not reply to your emails or calls. Rip off! So if you still choose that company, use CASH.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank christophdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Dear sr,

PLease could you please inform your number of voucher or describe the type of activity or service and date you contract? We recceive any contact from e mail, tepephone or social media informing about double charge. We only could suppose that have a confusion about the name and you have contract another comapany. Could you please send an e mail to us on: contato@pipaaventura.com.br

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

We did both tours with in a 3 days periods.
The Buggy ride is a most, we enjoy the South and the North route.
Make sure you stop for the lobster tails grilled on charcoal and the hand made fruit drinks.
Baia Formosa is far but well worth it. The RV was ok, not too comfortable. The older kids had fun. Stopping at the shrimp farm was a highlight, the food is great, try the mango and the passion fruit. Ask for the jar not the glass.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Lilia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Thank you very much! It is a big plasure to have the oportunity to provide wonderfull moments. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2016

PIPA Ecologic tour and adventure has many options to choose from.We chose the Arvorismo and Tirolesa course,for R$ 60,00 person.First starting with an uphill trek through the woods,we came to the start of the difficult ropes course.(a note),a warning to those of little coordination should not partake in this trip.Of course,The rope course is not mandatory but shouls really be explained the amount of difficulty involved.That being said,this feisty 62 yr old,not only managed the course but proved to be the equal of the group more than half my age.(Enough ego inflating here).Yes,the many twists and balancing skills were really tested here.Thanfully finishing with an exciting zipline ride.My triceps were aching for three days !.OK,we then did a buggy ride along some cliffs(daringly close to the edge),some swimming in a few tide pools,some sandboard surf riding,and had a nice lunch near a lagoon with live music.You could not,ever find anywhere ,more value than this excursion.
My only warning,be physically fit for this particular adventure.I wasn't in the best of shape,but the excitement was worth every REal!
Definetly would do this again

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludmila d, Gerente geral at Pipa Aventura Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2016

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment. It was wonderfull! We will take care about the explanation and difficult to make it.. thank you again... But is na enourmous plasure to know that we have the opportunity to provide so fantastic moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews