We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
551
151
28
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
151
28
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin foothill drive verizon store rooftop deck covered parking third floor park city great place to stay salt lake complimentary breakfast excellent hotel clean rooms nice breakfast i highly recommend this hotel pool and hot tub easy access would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 750 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Good place to stay. Continental breakfast is definitely a plus. Wireless complimentary is also a plus. Would recommend this hotel for sure. Check in before you get here is also a great feature. Save time and effort when you arrive.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shaunah627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016

This hotel is located close to Univ of Utah. The surrounding area is lovely and there are some excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LRChaCha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

This is truly a hidden gem because you will drive right past it. GPS or not you will miss the entry way. The front desk people were very helpful and the rest of the employees were pleasant and courteous. Room on the third floor was very nice. There is a terrace for everyone at the end of the third floor that offers great views with tables and chairs. The breakfast was very good and plenty of selections.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rockcole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016

My husbamd and I and our 4 kid's spent 2 night's here and absolutely loved it! We wish we had more time to be there!Not only does this motel have nice rooms,pool,breakfast hot/cold,breakfast area to eat of open space but this is a perfect dor instance we came for the Hogal Zoo which was only 4 minutes away and the Aqarium was 15 minutes away! This is perfect if you have little ones! We very much so enjoyed our stay and time!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O9428RSluisf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016

This was our first stay at a Hampton Inn. We had three rooms and everyone was very happy with the accommodations and service. The hot breakfast was a nice surprise. The beds were very comfy too. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 133graces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews