We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Go-To pizza place in SLC”

Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria
Reserve with OpenTable
Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #192 of 1,576 Restaurants in Salt Lake City
Price range: US$7 - US$16
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Description: Flatbread is an upbeat Neapolitan pizzeria and wine bar specializing in serving authentic wood-fired Neapolitan pizza certified by the Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana (VPN) of Naples, Italy. We strictly adhere to the regulations set forth not only by the VPN, but by long-standing tradition. Offering craft brews from around the region, unique wines, a full bar with specialty cocktails and amazing weekly specials. Perfect for families as kid's make their own pizza right at their table, then watch it bake in our 900 degree wood burning oven. The menu is balanced out with a selection of market fresh salads, focaccia sandwiches and possibly the most amazing mac-n-cheese you'll find. Join us for a hip, urban and fun dining experience.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

This place is the bomb. If you've never had Neapolitan pizza, go here now. If you have had it, go here now :) It's the best.
Any of their pizzas are great.
The kale salad with chicken, as well as all their salads, are also excellent. There is also a full bar, and on Mondays, drinks are half priced. Hollerrrrrr

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Ross B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 62 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2016

Yes, the Pizza was good and the flatbread outstanding. It was nice to be in such a pleasant place with nice decorations but not overdone. We'd go back again.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2015

This is the second time we have eaten at Flatbread. The first was for lunch and we enjoyed the Neapolitan Pizza which was very good. This time it was for dinner and we ordered pasta. Equally good. The bread on my husbands dish was burnt and the waitress pointed it out as soon as she set it down saying she would order more. The wine was very good as well. All in all incredible service with delicious food, what more can you ask for.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2015 via mobile

Perfect for lunch! 10$ and you can choose some pizza or sandwich and salad or soup.

I've been stayed more that one time.
It's a perfect place for lunch.

Only issues is that sometimes some waitress are more pending to play with their phone than in the customer service, but we can show our disappointing with the tips
From my point pf view the manager have to control their workers more.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Maymata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Big party, lots of kids bouncing off the walls, but they handled it so very well and, the food was rely good!! This is a place I will drive the 30 miles to go back. High recommend. By the way, they gave our rowdy group an out of the way table so we wouldn't interrupt everyone else. Slick service, slick decor. Well done.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Tony d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
 
Salt Lake City, UT
 

Been to Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing