We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway for the weekend.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jesse_GfC
1 review
“Perfect getaway for the weekend.”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent! This is one of the better experiences we've had at N Padre at an affordable price! Christine was very attentive & followed up with me on the day we arrived. A clean 2nd home by the sea. Our stay was great & we will definitely be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you for the review and we are happy that everthing was perfect for y'all! We look forward to having y'all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Humble, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great getaway and perfect location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We went on a girls weekend away for the weekend. One of my besties booked this place and surprised me. It was great!! The condo was very clean and loved that it was on the bottom floor. The short walk to the beach was amazing and we enjoyed the pool as well. I definitely want to come back here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great vacation place...close to the beach!”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo was a short walk to the beach and had plenty of room for 7 people to stay. Restaurants were a bit of a drive, but the condo itself was secluded and quiet. Pool, hot tub, and sauna were awesome! Would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing