We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
heating pool
beach club meeting room
MIN. TO SCHLITTERBAHN.
the washer and dryer  are inside the condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa C
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a great visit to the Corpus Christi beach. Condo is clean and convenient! Second floor location was no problem, and a better view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rgklondon
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location and everything you could need”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Clean, comfortable, everything you could need and in a great location. Owners very responsive with a smooth, problem free booking. Awesome vacation, would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
irishman0...
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we had hoped for.”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I were very pleased with the accommodations. It was everything we needed. There were repairs going on in the complex due to Hurricane Harvey but our stay was both enjoyable and memorable.
They location was super - only about a block to the beach but you could actually see the water from the private balcony. Although we didn't do much cooking, the kitchen had everything we needed. The bedroom and bath were also all we could ask for. The bed was comfortable as well.
While there, be sure you stop at the German bakery but just to give you advance notice, you will probably gain 5 pounds when you walk through the door.
Again, our stay was very enjoyable and we plan on staying there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah L
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, cozy, and dry close to the beach!”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a wonderful time. Everything I needed was already in the condo. Close to the pool and minutes to the beach. Lots of tourist type shopping and good food. German bakery is a must! Short drive to Port Aransas and then a ferry ride to Rock port. The Texas State Aquarium is a must.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good value and location”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The room configuration is more suited to two adults than our two adults and two kids. But it was workable. The owner was very accommodating. Really enjoyed the balcony in the evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenith B
Temple
2 reviews
“Great comfortable condo, good location, close to beach, very nice gym, pool, etc.”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Condo was nicely equipped, full kitchen. Balcony for early morning coffee and evening cocktails. WiFi, cable. comfortable bed! plenty of pillows, not just two like most places. One negative was that I must have missed that the condo was on 2nd floor. Stairs are difficult for my husband.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: full kitchen
Liked least: would prefer direct access to beach, but it was not far
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing