We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach View”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Living
From hallway
Bedroom with queen size bed
Hallway
Kitchen with wine fridge
Bedroom
Bath
Bath
Pool
View of complex from the bay
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beach View”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I was a great place to stay. It was very clean and close to everything we wanted to do. We will have to book again sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dee896
Ames, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed staying in condo 1307. Nicely decorated, and very clean. The details were all professionally handled between condo owner and the complex. People were very friendly and helpful. Loved relaxing on the balcony, had a nice view of the ocean and listening to the waves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you and come see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks, we look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kyra p
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view was great! The owner provided everything, blankets, blenders, WiFi, television, you name it! He was very kind, understanding, and easy to reach. This condo was perfect for our stay and was beautifully themed and refreshing. We will definitely be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thanks Kyra. Enjoyed having you and family as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annett105
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great and beautiful place to stay..it would have been nice if they provided wifi. But we had a great time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks and we appreciate your business!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viviant48...
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Great Escape to Corpus Christi”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I highly recommend this beautiful, updated, little condo on the beach! Unit 1307's balcony faces the ocean so you can enjoy sipping your morning coffee or evening beverage watching the waves lap the shore while sitting outside. Everything you would need to spend some time here was available. (Hint: Look for the little cubby in the hallway for wine glasses and the bottle opener.) Just a few steps and you have sand between your toes. The beach was clean and not crowded during our stay. The owner was responsive and nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
We are so glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evonne V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was wonderful' ready to stay there again!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was amazing. It was so cozy, clean, and very inviting. I loved that it was so close to the beach and the view from the balcony was super. I was seeking relaxation this when I stayed and I definitely got it. I loved that is was quiet and not loud. I was so impressed I am ready to go back and stay again. Thank you for such a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind review Evonne. We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing