We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Soup Spoons?”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #58 of 70 Quick Bites in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

My hubby takes his parents here on the weekly or bi-weekly. ( Their Pick)
And the last time They went there weren't any soup spoons. And when They asked, the staff replied that they were dirty and have my 80 year old mother in law an iced tea spoon for her soup.
So if you're in the mood to go to this joint bring along a large spoon and an open mind.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank X4501YJcherylc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Today was our first time here. Kind of underwhelming. The food is OK, but is way overpriced. We like Jason's Deli way better. :0/

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Robmax114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Bought a Greek with chicken salad this morning to take home for dinner. Opened it for dinner, NO CHICKEN! This has happened to me in the restaurant when I could do something about it. Watch these incompetent kitchen workers.☹️

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Jami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

One thing you can count on it Panera's consistent food, healthy food opts and nutrition listed on each item. You really know what you're eatting and Nathan & Melissa - all employees actually care about their customers here!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank LJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Way too overpriced for what you get. I mean, I could make a sandwich at home and save all that money.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 
Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing