We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
536
160
38
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
160
38
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mimi's cafe pf changs easy access clean rooms restaurants within walking distance great place to stay balloon fiesta road noise fitness center waffles the breakfast area front desk staff complimentary breakfast convenient location very nice hotel would stay again parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in a very nice location. Restaurants in the area! Neighborhood was very open and welcoming! Staff was friendly! Hotel room was very clean and fresh. Pool was nice! Breakfast was wonderful! Always enjoy the coffee in the morning!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank A B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to author this review, we value your input and we appreciate you being our guest. My team strives to ensure each stay is one that is comfortable and memorable. Our hotel enjoys being in the heart of what I like to call "Restaurant Row".

We look forward to seeing you soon, until we meet again, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

This was my third stay at this site. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced with a most helpful and courteous staff. In addition, it is adjacent to some good restaurants and conveniently located off I-25 in a good area of town. Always enjoy coming back.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ProfessorDana2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. We were only a short 5 minute drive to the balloon fiesta each morning(Tues and Wed). We woke up each morning at 4AM, got dressed, grabbed our bagged snack and water the hotel staff had waiting for the people attending the balloon fiesta, and were sitting at the festival parking lot by 4:30. Both days we attended the fiesta we were back at the hotel in time to enjoy the free breakfast.

Our first day when we got back to the hotel the air was moving just right, and several of the balloons were landing in the area. One even landing in the parking lot behind the hotel.

As others have mentioned, make sure and request an odd numbered room, on the highest floor as possible. We were on floor 2 with an odd numbered room. The first day we had an excellent view of hundreds of balloons. But on day 2 the wind was blowing the opposite direction and we could not see them from our room. However, we did go up to the top floor and was able to view them out of the hallway window.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here before, the location is close to downtown , while the hotel is located North of the city which we enjoy. The hotel is quiet, their breakfast standard fair for Hampton Inn. There are several restaurants (local and Chain) within in a 5-10 minute drive

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 790dougt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Love the staff. I stay here almost every week. They are very nice. Helpful and remember me. The beds pillows and linens are awesome. Very restful experience here. Great breakfast buffet too Rates are as good as any as well. Stay here. Close to several places to eat. Which isn’t always the case here. Right off freeway.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bdshipma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews