We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
377
184
95
61
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
184
95
61
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court albuquerque airport full size refrigerator two bedroom suite small kitchen rental car living area business center nice property shuttle service rooms are spacious i highly recommend this hotel front desk staff next morning fitness center nice room new mexico
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 757 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2017

I stayed at this hotel with amazing service, employees, lovely room, linens, convenient and ample breakfast choices. I would recommend to all who need a stay convenient to airport, car rental, restaurants and downtown activities, It was my b-day and staff had received a call from my daughter, I was greeted in my room with flowers, balloons and a cake they had chosen and arranged for her. Much to my enjoyment. Thank you.

Room Tip: The king suite on second floor was very large, sunny and comfortable.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bbril87005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

We are so happy that you had a Great stay, it was our pleasure! Please come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Homewood Suites for a business trip. Yes, it is convenient to the airport. But the overall quality of the room was horrible. The bed was too soft; the HVAC was extremely loud. I had a hard time going to sleep at night because of the noise of the HVAC. But turning off the HVAC was no good because the temperature in the room rose up pretty quickly. I could hear every sound around me including people living in the room above me and people walking down the hallway. Breakfast - don't even bother. The coffee was okay but everything else was extremely processed including the eggs, which tasted rubbery. I hate to be so negative but want to provide honest feedback. :(

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank larue_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

We are very sorry you had a bad experience here with us. We encourage you to call and speak with our GM so we can try to make it right with you directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Stopped here the night before I had to catch a plane. The service was great. Even though I got in late, having the option to use the stove/microwave etc. and having dinnerware saved me from having to go hit up a fast food joint or all night diner. Overall was a great, albeit short, stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank christophersD9881RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

We're so happy you had a good stay, please come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017

I was very pleased overall with the attention provided to me during my stay. Very clean room and excellent amenities. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and convenient to airport. I will definitely use Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank N1965UMrichardg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

This is Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

This hotel has the best beds. The AC worked great for those hot days and nights. The room was a good size and they offer free dinner during the week. There was a basketball court and patio with grills that were perfect for relaxing outside.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 169rt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Fantastic! We are very happy you had a great experience, please come back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews