We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Taos location is awesome!

Visited the new Taos location and had a great experience buying t-shirts and stickers. Some very... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2017
DrummerGelly
,
Eagan, Minnesota
T Shirt screen printing-fast and reasonable

Small quantity T shirt printing was needed for a business function with very little art work and... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2017
Jimminnm
,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Albuquerque
from US$158.99
More Info
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$325.00
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Visited the new Taos location and had a great experience buying t-shirts and stickers. Some very cool stuff. The only issue I had was that they didn't have any hats, flat brimmed, or fitted baseball hats. I would've loved to buy a couple of cool hats with the t-shirt designs on them. I think they would sell very well here, given all the skiers and snowboarders that visit. At any rate, I had a great experience and the prices for everything were very reasonable. Thanks for your art!

Thank DrummerGelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 4, 2017

Thank you so much for this kind review and great suggestions! I will share with all involved. Hope to see you back in Taos sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Small quantity T shirt printing was needed for a business function with very little art work and only an idea. The staff was very helpful, courteous and set up and proofed the art work, estimated the job and set a delivery time that was faster than promised. Very satisfied with the results! What could they have done better? Not a thing.

Thank Jimminnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you for the review! Will share your positive feedback with the team. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017

Progressive minds converge on this spot to shop for smart gear. Some great stuff on tap for those hoping to make a statement.

Thank subterranean_jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you so much for this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2017

They have great souvenir shirts and the owner was so nice - she had already closed up the store but reopened it just for me.

Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you for this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

This was one of the few (maybe only) shops in Old Town that seemed to cater to a younger shopper. All of the other shops seem to carry the same things; pottery, NM t-shirts, and generic trinkets. I was happy to find this shop and left wishing I had bought more. They had stickers, magnets, buttons, coasters, t-shirts, posters, and much more. The best thing was that it was all priced well. I will definitely be back when I visit town again.

Thank sbunny5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you for this review. It is much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2016

This store was a last minute find and one of the best shopping experiences that I encountered. The products are unique, bohemian, hippy, and revolution-perspective focused. I felt like I was shopping in Berkeley, California with this experience. Highly recommend it.

Thank CaroleeBlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you so much for this review. We LOVE it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Came upon this shop in the old town and ended up spending a fortune.
The t shirts are different, very well presented and of excellent quality. The downside is there is too much choice!
The store also gas a good selection of posters/prints whic can easily be framed.
Stock is constantly kept up to date which keeps it interesting & tempting to spend more money.
Staff extremely friendly.

Thank Vivacat12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you so much!! We appreciate this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2014

I read about Guerrilla Graphix in the Globalquerque Music Festival program and checked out the two locations in Albuquerque plus checked on line. I was particularly interested in the Heisenberg (Breaking Bad) t shirt design.

I did most of my buying at the Central Ave store. There were quite a few t shirts at discounted prices in the store plus the current designs on various styles of 100% cotton tshirts. There were some clever political and humorous messages and designs related to New Mexican/Albuquerque/pop culture (e.g. Heisenberg from Breaking Bad in a sugar skull design). The prices were very reasonable. The Breaking Bad merchandise was a fraction (really….something that sells for $2.00 elsewhere was 20 cents there) of the price at other stores. There were also many clever bumper stickers, postcards, buttons, cups, bags, hats…all with cool designs. We spent about an hour in the store, assisted by a very helpful young woman. I would recommend visiting Guerrilla Graphix if you are looking for something more original and local. The Central Ave location has lots of parking behind the store while the Old Town location is easily accessible when you are walking around the shops there. Enjoy!

Thank MrsFugaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 25, 2017

Thank you so much. The Central Avenue store moved to Taos, NM. But our retail store in Old Town Albuquerque is open 7 days per week and the online store 24/7. Thank you again for taking the time to write this awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews