We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
731
401
161
69
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
731
401
161
69
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village inn restaurant social hour best westerns presidential suite hash browns waffle house first floor waffles rental car parking lot pool and hot tub hot breakfast an early flight the breakfast area shuttle service great place to stay next morning
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable with a great breakfast that included eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, and all the other usual foods. There is a pool and hot tub with a nice sun deck. Parking was a bit of a problem both times I stayed there. That was the only negative. It was about a 5 minute drive from the airport. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MontanaCyndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear MontanaCyndi,
We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area please contact me Anita Escarcega personally to make reservations 505-2427022 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Nice rooms, good breakfast, EXCELLENT staff! They need an elevator to help get luggage to the second floor. Staff was very helpful, informed and pleasant. The location is very convenient to the airport.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear James G,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your Trip Advisor Feedback. Our hotel staff is very proud of our hotel and we always share the great reviews with everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Please do tell your family and friends about your experience with us. Word of mouth is one of our best friends. Next Time please ask about our 2-Room Suite or our Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Please contact me Anita Escarcega personally to make reservations 505-242-7022 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com ,Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Great staff, awesome breakfast, comfy clean rooms!
Loved staying here while we traveled on our move from Texas to Utah. The breakfast was super yummy and well stocked, beds comfy, hot water enough for three long showers.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Jeff H,
Thank you so much for your recent trip advisor review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's many free extras. We realize that you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. If you have any questions or concerns or need help booking a future reservations please contact me Anita Escarcega at 505-242-7022 or Email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

The people and accomodations at this location were AWESOME. The Hotel is very clean. Internet was fast and clear used Hotel Computers.. Beds were very comfortable Nice Bathrooms. Breakfast was very good with Fresh items Good Coffee.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Joseph D,
Thank you so much for your recent trip advisor review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's many free extras. We realize that you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. If you have any questions or concerns or need help booking a future reservations please contact me Anita Escarcega at 505-242-7022 or Email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Check in was quick, the staff was courteous. The room was average for price paid. The walls were very thin and with the TV mounted on the wall we spent the night listening to the neighbors TV till 2 am. Parking did not feel secure and the lot was dark and appeared to belong to the Village Inn. There was a sign on the counter highlighting what we would be billed if the housekeeping staff noted any discrepancy in the room amenities. That implied that we were thieves.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Dear Larry H,
Thank you, for your recent trip advisor review regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me Anita Escarcega at 505-242-7022 or email aescarcega@innsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews