We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$66
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Albuquerque(Albuquerque)
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
485
222
87
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
222
87
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsfront desk staffconvenient locationbreakfast staffparking lotwould stay here againgreat place to stayeasy accessroad tripbreakfast roomnew mexicocomplimentary breakfastthe room was nicenice staybed was very comfortablewafflesfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 852 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017

The Hotel sign was seen from the street however when I used my GPS it took us to the wrong hotel as the streets were confusing. To get to the hotel we had to take many streets that were not available on the GPS.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank caroley373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Yes it is a bit tricky, caroley373. Thank you for staying with us thank you for staying with us.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 502-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

The room was nice and clean. Hotel located right off the interstate but not noisy. This location is within walking distance of great local beer and food. Highly recommend the sugar cookies in the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dianna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Good morning, Dianna G, thank you, we agree with the food and beer court across the driveway it makes it nice for our guests
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I will recommend to other persons and I will continue cto use Hampton Innn Hotel.z. Very good location!, accessible to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you and good morning, Glennis A, yes with the addition of Green Jeans food court across our driveway, it is good for our guest, as a Hilton Brand we meet and exceed all standards by Hilton.
Your Host
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

I usually stay in Old Town when I'm passing through Albuquerque, however, an internet special prompted me to change from my usual hotel and stay at this Hampton. Location is convenient, right off I40, and a bonus is the fact that the hotel shares a parking lot with Green Jeans, a mini-mall of repurposed shipping containers. There are several restaurants and a brewpub here, making it easy to just walk over from the hotel for a meal.
The hotel itself was very clean, bed was comfortable and staff courteous. The lock on my room door was not functioning properly when I checked in, and I was moved to another room promptly. This facility has an outdoor pool and jacuzzi, both of which looked clean and inviting. Some highway noise in the room at night, but with the air conditioner running, I heard nothing.
Breakfast was unremarkable, not a large selection of items. The only hot items available were eggs and biscuits and gravy, along with the obligatory waffles.
My only complaint was that the pool area was packed with kids, repeatedly jumping into the pool as well as the jacuzzi and being rowdy from 4pm until closing time at 10pm. Guess that can't be helped.
Otherwise, it was a nice stay, and I would choose this location again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank propwash05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Hi and good day, propwash05, thank you, yes we had lots of kids, there was a tournament at Stoneage Climbing Gym, and kids will be kids. Thank you.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

I traveled to Albuquerque with a group of employees for a work conference. It was decided by our company to stay at Hampton Inn. I was pleased with the excellent service, the cleanliness and maintenance of the facility and especially the breakfast buffet. In all the hotels that I've stayed at over the years, this was the BEST breakfast buffet available. It was good hot food and was different each of the four days that I stayed. I will stay here again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J2837CDkimberlys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Good day, J2837CDkimberlys,Hilton does a great job on the menu, good selection and our staff is happy to work with the menu. And please come back.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-87-900
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews