We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
489
229
89
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
229
89
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomswould stay here againconvenient locationparking lotfront desk staffroad tripbreakfast roomeasy accessa great place to staythe room was nicenew mexicohot breakfastnice staywe've stayedbed was very comfortablewafflesfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 867 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2017

The service was great the rooms were great for having a big group but the breakfast was horrible. Made very little for 3 boys too eat & was out most of the time. Need more healthy choices. The afternoon reception was great & went beyond.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anncarrier72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Good day and thank you for staying with us Anncarrier72, it looks like we may have dropped the ball on your breakfast, we will be more pro-active.
Thank you for staying with us.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Our stay was for my daughters 17th birthday with her friends. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The location was convenient for shopping with three teenage girls. I would highly recommend this hotel for any type of stay whether business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank F2275DFnicolec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

F2275DFnicolec, thank you, and Happy Birthday to your daughter, we are gland you stayed with us on your daughter birthday.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-87-9300
email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Perfect hotel for a four day business trip. It had everything I needed. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was super helpful, there's a pretty nice complementary breakfast, and it's very centrally located.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TJ-from-the-Bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Thank you, TJ-from-the-Bay, we do have what our guest needs are, the Green Jean food and bear court across the driveway makes it that much better and our hot breakfast buffet is great Hilton does a great job with it.

Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

The Hotel sign was seen from the street however when I used my GPS it took us to the wrong hotel as the streets were confusing. To get to the hotel we had to take many streets that were not available on the GPS.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank caroley373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Yes it is a bit tricky, caroley373. Thank you for staying with us thank you for staying with us.
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 502-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

The room was nice and clean. Hotel located right off the interstate but not noisy. This location is within walking distance of great local beer and food. Highly recommend the sugar cookies in the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dianna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakland620, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn University Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Good morning, Dianna G, thank you, we agree with the food and beer court across the driveway it makes it nice for our guests
Your Host:
Joe M. Gallegos
Hotel Phone: 505-837-9300
Email: joe.gallegos@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews