We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
70
97
34
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
97
34
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool a ground floor room biscuits and gravy first floor stay there again fridge and microwave hot tub west side make your own waffles non smoking hot breakfast nice hotel great room nice stay rooms are large fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 229 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

Reserved a non smoking room and was checked in to room 227 which smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Called front desk and without hesitation she took care of me and gave me a room on the third floor closer to the front of the building.

Room was clean and comfortable and smoke free the second time around.

Went to the vending machine to buy some drinks. The machine on the third floor was $1.25 for sodas but didn't have much selection so I see decided to go to the first floor for more choices. Machine on the first floor did have more choices but was cheaper at $1.00 per can!

Breakfast was good with waffles, biscuit and gravy, eggs, sausage, fruits and breads and muffins.

Overall a nice place for a decent price!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Palaksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Palaski,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that our Front Desk staff took good care of you. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our nice and clean comfortable rooms as well. We hope to see you again soon for another great stay!

Kind Regards
Pina D & Qulaity inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

The quality in was right off the freeway, the thing that stood out the most was the reviews from other travelers. The rooms were clean, spacious. Beds are comfortable, breakfast was good with the standard items, which were fresh and variety of items.
We were able to walk across the highway for dinner.
I recommend staying at this property

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank phyllisa962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our clean, spacious, comfortable guestrooms! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast spread! Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers and we hope to see you again soon for another great stay!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017

We were pleased with our check-in as Diamond Members as we were upgraded to a nice suite! Friendly lady at the front desk was helpful. Suite was nice, clean and comfortable. Note the address must be put in your GPS very carefully, because of the tricky spelling. Would stay again here in Albuquerque.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate and thank you for being a choice elite Diamond Member!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

This stay was, by far, the best on our travels. I used the Rewards Program with Choice and stayed at no cost. The room was large and comfortable. Good housekeeping practices. Good location. In past we didn't have good history with Quality Inns, BUT this stay changed our opinion. We'll back with Quality.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ted N Iris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are very honored to be the best hotel you have stayed at during your travels. Thank you for your comments regrading your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Felt fortunate to find a clean, modern room, good rate for walk in booking. Vanessa at front desk was very nice and helpful. Quiet on 2nd floor. 2 elevators on each end of hotel. Easy access right off I40. Breakfast was good and restocked frequently. Our King suite was clean and bedding was nice. Property was surrounded by other newer hotels and restaurants. Would definitely return. Priced in 88.00 range for King Suite.

Room tip: 2nd floor was quiet. Ice machine was winterized on west wing this time of year. Had to go back to lobby area for ice.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MushAtch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your time and review. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for all your comments and for recognizing Vanessa.

We hope to see you again soon for another great stay!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews