We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
67
95
32
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
95
32
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravychoice hotelsfirst floorindoor poolwould definitely stay here againfridge and microwavehot tubwest sidenon smokinggreat roomnice stayhot breakfastnice hotelrooms are largefitness centerballoon festival
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 219 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Great location if you are just traveling through. We had wanted to get an early start visiting some local National Monuments so it was a great place to kick-off the journey from.

Close to a few good eateries, good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean room. No complaints!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Yes, we have a great location and are happy you were able to conveniently take in the sights! We hope you enjoyed your time in Albuquerque and hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017

As with other reviews on here this place is a bit on the noisy side. I arrived and check in took about 3 minutes. I was given a room on the second floor. All of the rooms are entered from the outside. The room was very clean. I could hear traffic even though this is a little ways off the main road and people's voices as they walked by the room even though they were just talking in normal voices. Its almost like there is no door as the noise just flows through. The traffic noise did die down a little later in the evening.

The bed was firmer and comfortable and as I mentioned before the room was very clean. No micro/refrig. in room unless you get a suite here at a higher price. The only Choice Hotel I stayed at that didn't have one.

I was up and gone before breakfast so I can't comment on that.

Room Tip: Maybe request a room facing the back and an upper floor so cut down on noise.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadAgain1056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreiciate your input.

We are glad to hear your overall stay was pleasant. We apologize for any inconveniences due to the noise and are happy to hear it was much quieter during the later evening when most guests have checked-in.

Thank you for recoginizing our wonderful housekeeping staff for their great efforts in keeping all of our guestrooms very clean. We are in the process of placing microwaves and refrigerators in all of our standard guestrooms at no additional cost.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

Reserved a non smoking room and was checked in to room 227 which smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Called front desk and without hesitation she took care of me and gave me a room on the third floor closer to the front of the building.

Room was clean and comfortable and smoke free the second time around.

Went to the vending machine to buy some drinks. The machine on the third floor was $1.25 for sodas but didn't have much selection so I see decided to go to the first floor for more choices. Machine on the first floor did have more choices but was cheaper at $1.00 per can!

Breakfast was good with waffles, biscuit and gravy, eggs, sausage, fruits and breads and muffins.

Overall a nice place for a decent price!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Palaksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Palaski,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that our Front Desk staff took good care of you. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our nice and clean comfortable rooms as well. We hope to see you again soon for another great stay!

Kind Regards
Pina D & Qulaity inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

The quality in was right off the freeway, the thing that stood out the most was the reviews from other travelers. The rooms were clean, spacious. Beds are comfortable, breakfast was good with the standard items, which were fresh and variety of items.
We were able to walk across the highway for dinner.
I recommend staying at this property

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank phyllis a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our clean, spacious, comfortable guestrooms! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast spread! Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers and we hope to see you again soon for another great stay!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017

We were pleased with our check-in as Diamond Members as we were upgraded to a nice suite! Friendly lady at the front desk was helpful. Suite was nice, clean and comfortable. Note the address must be put in your GPS very carefully, because of the tricky spelling. Would stay again here in Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pina D, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We appreciate your review.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate and thank you for being a choice elite Diamond Member!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Pina D and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews