We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,240)
Filter reviews
1,240 results
Traveller rating
843
314
57
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
843
314
57
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony room family unit park entrance heated pool clean rooms great place to stay great view of the mountains would stay here again convenient location office staff hiking trails coffee maker bed was comfortable three nights estes park area mini fridge short drive
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,240 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for the Estes Park Wine festival and to celebrate my cousins birthday. Such a great central location. Easy to get anywhere. Hotel was very clean and we had a great view from our balcony. The bathroom is a bit small but was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful, even left a welcome sign in the room which was a nice touch. Nice pool area too. Restaurants nearby were all good, brunch at the Other Side right across the street was excellent. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mlmcmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, Front Office Manager at Alpine Trail Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Hey :)

You are so sweet, thank you so much! I'm so glad you noticed the welcome sign! We love adding that extra touch to the rooms. Let us know when you are looking to book another stay with us and we will make sure you are kept in your favorite balcony room!

Jess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

The Inn was clean, parking in front of your room, staff was very nice and easy location to get to the Rocky Mountain National Park. There were several restaurants near by (that were great) and with just a short drive to downtown for a day of shopping.

Room Tip: We stayed in 102 and it was great
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 891henry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, Front Office Manager at Alpine Trail Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Hey Henry,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Inn. I'm so happy to hear you had a great time and had a chance to experience the great dining and shopping!

Jess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Our stay at alpineridge inn was very accommodating and it was clean, mountain view was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay with them.The staff was very generous and helpful if needed. I would definitely stay their again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Felicia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, Front Office Manager at Alpine Trail Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Hi Felicia,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate it so very much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Jess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Nothing fancy, but clean and accommodating staff. Family atmosphere. Nice pool. They have all the necessities and a few of the comforts. Check in and check out very easy. Restaurant next door (but not the one across the highway) recommended for dinner.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank smaditz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, General Manager at Alpine Trail Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Hey Smaditz! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave such a great review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt the friendly atmosphere, that's what we're going for! I hope to be able to take care of you again on your next trip to Estes Park! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Take care!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Overall a very good experience - friendly owners, clean (and recently renovated) rooms, nice pool and hot tub. The Inn is well maintained and the owners are clearly very interested in making sure their guests have a good stay.

Free WiFi in each room is a plus.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luke58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, General Manager at Alpine Trail Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Hi Luke,

You just put a big grin on my face! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We really strive hard to provide the absolute best experience that we can to our guests and when you take the time to let us know that there is some fruit to the labor it really is so rewarding and appreciated, so thank you!! I hope you have a great rest of your summer and I hope to have the opportunity to take care of you again in the future! Thank you again for taking the time to share your compliments with us! Take care Luke!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews