We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redclyffe Shore Motor Inn(Robbinston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Andrews Motor Inn(Saint Andrews)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
US$174
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rossmount Inn(Chamcook)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granite Town Hotel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
294
98
20
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
98
20
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade muffinscontinental breakfastcampobello islandjuice and coffeeevery morningplace to stayfree wifiblack labsmall refrigeratoran easy drivedowntown lubecclose to townquoddy headnova scotiawonderful placebed was comfortabledowneast maine
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 420 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

We stayed in Rooms 9& 10 on 7/28/17. Rooms were big & very clean. Staff was very accommodating when arrived early & extremely nice our entire stay. Eat at The Shorething Restaurant just down the road.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thehillsofmaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

My car broke down on the way there and I had to cancel my reservation at 6:00PM. The woman told me she had turned away probably ten people, which I believe since it's Saturday night and the weather is great. She said if she got someone to fill the room she wouldn't charge me.

She went out of her way and called all of the other hotels in town and told them if they had anyone they had to turn away to send them to her. 30 minutes later she called back and had a booking. She didn't have to do that and I would have understood. And she was delightful to talk to as well.

I will absolutely be returning to see the park and there is no question where I will be staying!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank DonBXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Very clean & so comfortable The staff was so nice, made us feel at home. Very quiet, the breakfast was good selection of baked goods. Room was very homey & bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning. The grounds were very inviting.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

All I can say is Wow, very quaint and neat mom and pop motel. The owners were very pleasant and helpful. Room was very spacious and clean. Bed was super comfortable, and all the conveniences of home . Breakfast was a nice assortmet of items, including home made muffins. Check them out.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

We stay for several days with our dogs July 2017. The rooms were clean, atmosphere was A+ as were the people . The motel was very accommodating for people with pets and disabilities. People were super friendly. it was like visiting family. We met quite a few people who had been there before who also raved about the motel and the owners. I didn't have the pleasure of meeting the owners, but met their mascot Max (their (dog). I can't wait to return next year!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews