We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
617
218
65
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
218
65
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindmill innfarmers markettrader joe's across the streetliving roomsmall kitchensuite hotelhotel is locatedyogurtrestaurants within walking distancewould definitely stay here againfull kitchenfront desk staffsocial hourgreat place to stayshort drivefree breakfastcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 936 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2017

I have stayed at this location numerous times and always have great service and friendly staff. As a Hilton Honors member I can be sure that my room is upgraded if there is availability. I highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank W710ZWkathleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear W710ZWkathleenb,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and thank you for being such a loyal guest. We truly appreciate it.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Charles G. Brown - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

A phone conversation with Hannah prior to check-in set the tone for an excellent visit. She provided profession, courteous, and personal support to enable us to have confidence in the staff and facility. During our stay, Hannah continually helped us with any questions or concerns and made certain any information or services were available for our dining and local travel needs. She made certain that the Homewood Suites would be our choice of travel venue when we return to Tucson.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikerider2167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear mikerider2167,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and thank you for the wonderful comments about Hannah. She is a true gem.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Charles G. Brown - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Clean rooms, comfy beds, cool A/C, and nice bathrooms. It's a great place to stay, and the mini-kitchen is functional enough for longer stays. Our stay lasted an entire week, which we did not expect, but the staff were very helpful in making changes to our length of stay, room, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 546glenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Dear 546glenp,

Thank you for taking the time to write a survey on Trip Advisor and thank you for all of the kind comments about our hotel and my staff. We really appreciate it.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Charles G. Brown - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

This Hilton was great! Everything was very clean and the staff were very nice. My favorite part was the location of the hotel because there were some very nice restaurants walking distance from this location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank paoladG9982WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Dear paoladG9982WN,

Thank you for all of the kind comments about our hotel, our location and my staff and thank you for sharing them on Trip Advisor.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Charles G. Brown - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

This is a very good hotel; friendly and helpful staff; clean rooms and good location. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. Plan to stay again next time in town. They do a good job maintaining the rooms and lobby area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Z1972ZXjohnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Dear Z1972ZXjohnr,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and thank you for all of the kind comments about our hotel, our location and my staff.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Charles G. Brown - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews