We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
SpringHill SuitesUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
FindHotelUS$128
HurbUS$139
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
128
25
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
128
25
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lifetime fitness six flags fiesta texas trundle bed clean rooms and friendly staff room design great stay hotel management sliding door both mornings great hotel the general manager king room hotel is located excellent location enjoyed my stay spring break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 163 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2021

We had a positive experience at this hotel recently. The hotel is clean and updated, the staff is welcoming and friendly, and the location fit our needs on this occasion.

We appreciated the set up of the breakfast at this time and found it very convenient and safe. Everyone we encountered in the lobby was wearing a mask unless seated and eating their breakfast.

The only slightly negative aspects of our stay were:
1. the blanket provided for the sofa bed/trundle bed was dry and scratchy
2. the placement of the bathroom in the middle of the room with only a sliding door provides no privacy
3. the beds were a bit too soft for our preferences

We didn't have a chance to try the gym or pool.

We would definitely stay here again for a night while passing through town but probably not for an extended stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank 96skb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2021

What a great and comfortable room! The excellent location made for easy shopping and dining. The entire property was spotlessly clean and the wonderful staff made us feel very welcome. Definitely our new go to location for a San Antonio getaway.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 357russellc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2021

Excellent, clean rooms, well kept, social distancing and masks were worn by all staff.
Breakfast was quickly ordered, served up hot and to our exact order. Staff was efficient, welcoming, and understanding of our needs.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I4858NTmichellev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2021 via mobile

Excellency facility! Very convenient- clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was awesome!

Special mention - Janie Coss - Director of Sales - excellent customer service!

The location es unbeatable- fantastic

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank luiscv68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2021 via mobile

Given all the glowing reviews I expected much more. As another reviewer recently mentioned the bathroom was a huge letdown. Looked like whoever cleaned it is just looking to get in and out. As you can see in the picture there is no way this drain should have been installed. It looks horrible and not at all what I would expect to see. There were some spots of the wallpaper coming up in the bathroom as well. The towels were like 80 grit sandpaper. They were well beyond their useful life. They should be used to clean the bathroom shower. A minor nuisance but one side of the bed had zero electrical outlets. None. There was a small clock radio but I couldn’t even unplug it as it went somewhere behind the headboard. I had to plug in my phone and leave it across the room at night. Rest of the place was very clean. Bed was comfy and sheets were clean.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GregDemers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews