We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
21
12
25
38
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
12
25
38
111
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 207 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Horrible staff, dirty rooms, just the worse EXPERIENCE ever. The staff was unprofessional, the rooms had so much crap that didn't work as well as the outlets. The furniture all appeared to be hand me down furniture. The bed was broken and just horrible

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dflore381977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

The place was gross. I can’t believe that Wyndham would attach their name to this place. Had we not been driving for over 12 hours and tired ready to sleep, we definitely would of went back in and checked back out real quick. The beds were the only good thing. Bathroom door doesn’t shut all the way, no towels in room, only one channel available on the tv, the WiFi service want secure. And then there was a roach inside the shower. Never will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tru2Ku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Dirty, smelly, not what it looks like in the pictures. Very over priced for what we paid. I will definitely not be staying there again. Not at all what we were expecting. PLEASE check the room before you actually pay!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lllveronicalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Please continue driving to a more professional hotel. It looks like a demolition hotel whith old and tattered furnitureand and it stinks! And actually no photo is correct to reality. Buy it for 1 $ and start all over. Incidentally, the distances, as mentiond on the site, are not correct.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RNBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Just run away! Supposedly they had been renovated blah, blah, blah. We walked into the room and the first thing we noticed was all the missed matched, old and tattered furniture. The chain lock on the door was broken so my 3 year old kept running out, and when I reported it she asked if I could wait until the morning to have it fixed. The bathtub had a 6” crack in it that we had to be careful with in order not to cut our feet. The worst of it was when we laid down and noticed that they had used a comforter stained with specks of blood and Hot Cheetos on the underside of it. Their fix? They sent their security guard with an old, thin blanket to exchange it. HOUSEKEEPING SUCKS! The next morning they didn’t bother to bring in a clean comforter or even ensure that there was toilet paper in the room. Their continental breakfast is a joke. I’d rather go purchase breakfast than eat there for free again. Then, we checked out Sunday morning, checked our bank account on our way out of town only to discover that they charged our account twice for the stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angelica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews