We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
297
132
55
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
132
55
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cornerstone church mon thurs stone oak area breakfast and dinner full kitchen home away from home evening reception fiesta texas the loop meeting room up to date complimentary breakfast great room great place to stay easy access sea world amenities
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 542 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Nice place to stay with a family of 5. Very spacious rooms, liked the fact it had 2 TV's and the kids had their own space to play. For the price I got and the dining included, it was well worth it!! Will stay again if we go back!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tasja001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATNOGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel San Antonio North, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thanks very much. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

This is a quality hotel. The staff was quite friendly. Location was good. I like the option to reheat food or cook in my room. Would like a better outdoor sitting area to relax. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank M250AAcharlesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATNOGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel San Antonio North, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017

This facility has very friendly and accommodating front desk staff. There is a nice variety for breakfast and easy to check out. Location is easy on/off 1604 West. Rooms have full kitchen refrigerator which can be helpful for extended stays .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Martha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATNOGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel San Antonio North, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Many thanks. Happy Holodays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

We usually stay at Embassy Suites but we saw Homewood Suites offers breakfast and a light dinner (Mon-Thurs) so we thought we would give it a try. The dinner was buffet style and tasty. They had Rolling Rock beer on tap, red and white wine all self serve. We were impressed because many times at manager special at Embassy Suites you spend most your time in line at the bar. Our room was right next to the elevator which was not ideal but you couldn’t hear any outside noise in the bedroom. Since there is a little kitchen (full size fridge and dishwasher) this is a perfect set up if you wanted to make your own meals or warm up food (microwave and stove top).

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank toyah134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATNOGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel San Antonio North, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thanks for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Best value for room quality, location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Safe location. Near Stone oak area with way access to highway. Rooms were awesome. Spacious bathrooms and kitchenette. I will choose this hotel for my visits to SA!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank KRIS_JSanAntonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATNOGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel San Antonio North, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful comments. I'll share them with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews