We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
227
111
39
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
111
39
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiesta texas six flags parking garage hot dogs la cantera indoor pool baked potato free breakfast waffles free alcoholic beverages breakfast and dinner chicken tenders hot breakfast room key hotel chain traveling with kids sea world
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 398 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017

My nieces and I stayed two nights at this hotel and had a GREAT time. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean. The location is very close to local restaurants and Six Flags theme park. The kids really enjoyed the popcorn and the dinner and drinks were really good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brownleach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time...The room is a good size with comfortable beds...Staff very nice..The cleaness pool I have ever stayed at...had fun with my son...the only down to trip was that the pool was very cold...They should consider making it warmer...other than that i loved the hotel..the kids loved the popcorn..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raquel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

We stayed here for the night after a visit to six flags. Location is great, about a mile outside the park. Easy access in and out, plenty of parking. the first 3 floors are a parking garage, plenty of space out of the elements. Rooms are fine, fairly new construction. Bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels. They have shampoo, conditioner and shower dispensers in the shower, no need for the little bottles of products that run out. Room had a mini fridge and micro wave as well. Staff was fast and friendly, check in took about 2 minutes. They offered us 3 drink tickets with the room and served some food from 5:30 to 7:00. Also offered hot breakfast consisting of eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles from 7:00 to 10:00. Saves you time and money instead of stopping somewhere else. There is also a Chile's attached to the hotel that stays open to 2:00 am. This is a full restaurant and bar and serves late. They have a 6 floor roof top patio that allows smoking. Behind the hotel is a nature and walking trail, looked like a nice place to talk a walk or go for a run. It was a large concrete pathway. This is the perfect location to stay if you plan to visit six flags. Very convenient and cost effective.

Room Tip: Room 1102 had a great view of six flags at night
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 116Burch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017

This is a good place to stay if you would like to take advantage of their dinner and drinks. After staying here more than a dozen times it usually where I go when in San Antonio. You do have to get a suite if you want to be away from the noise, as there is usually a lot in the hallway and without the ability to close the bedroom door it's usually loud.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank RkblyJamesM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at many Drury Inns and usually satified which is why i chose this location on booking.com. The 9.2 rating was fake. The hotel was disgusting. Main lobby has unplesant odor. Corridor carpets are wornand dirty. Elevator lobbies smell like kitchen exhaust. Unshielded accessories for eggs. Toilet had odor. Place needs disinfected

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews