We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
227
111
39
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
111
39
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiesta texas six flags parking garage hot dogs la cantera indoor pool baked potato free breakfast waffles free alcoholic beverages breakfast and dinner chicken tenders hot breakfast room key hotel chain traveling with kids sea world
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 398 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Perfect location, we love the LaCantera area, did tons of Christmas shopping at all their nice shops in the area. There are wonderful places to eat in the area also. We did eat their breakfast and also enjoyed the 5-7 food items, everything was very good and FRESH! The staff was very friendly and helpful if needed.

Stayed: December 2016
2  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Stayed here because we were going to Six Flags with kids. Would never stay here if not for being with kids and needing a deal. The hotel is conveniently located to Six Flags and is reasonably priced.
Pro's: Location, covered garage parking, free hot breakfast, appetizers and free drinks in evening, indoor pool, nice room layout (separate living area from bedroom is good for families). Pretty clean overall.
Cons: Older hotel. Decor really needs to be updated and looks pretty dreary. Found bedroom small for the size of the hotel. Low pricing had the hotel at full capacity which meant all the freebies were like Wal-Mart on Black Friday. I would have rather stayed some where newer for more $$ and with less chaos. No shuttle to Six Flags.

Room Tip: Hotel is right by highway - ask for odd numbered rooms facing land vs. streets
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ksinaustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

I love this place because they offer free breakfast and an afternoon meal with drinks. Also, no matter what time of year you visit, ,it's still awesome because they have an inside and outdoor pool. The hotel walks you right out to the riverwalk!

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank almapalacios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

My nieces and I stayed two nights at this hotel and had a GREAT time. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean. The location is very close to local restaurants and Six Flags theme park. The kids really enjoyed the popcorn and the dinner and drinks were really good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brownleach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time...The room is a good size with comfortable beds...Staff very nice..The cleaness pool I have ever stayed at...had fun with my son...the only down to trip was that the pool was very cold...They should consider making it warmer...other than that i loved the hotel..the kids loved the popcorn..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raquel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews