We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
EmbassySuites.com
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$165
US$137
View deal
SAVE US$28
Free cancellation until 21-05-19
Hotels.comUS$143
PricelineUS$143
Lol.travelUS$165
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
163
29
11
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
29
11
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast fiesta texas living area great hotel breakfast staff six flags great stay love this hotel room was spacious complimentary breakfast business trip front desk staff easy access rim cleanliness lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love this hotel. When we book hotels the most important things to us is cleanliness, comfort, space and location and this hotel met all of our expectations. Great customer service also. We were greeted upon arrival which says a lot. Thank you so much for making our stay awesome. We were in town for our grand daughters basketball tournament.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank charlesgoosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel is very close to a nice shopping/entertainment area of San Antonio (La Canterra/"The Rim"/Fiesta, TX). It is new and very nicely done. One of the best Embassy Suites I've stayed at, actually. Very clean, very quiet. We were there with a very large group for a sports tournament (about 6 teams and their families) but the hotel didn't feel over-full. The elevators were never slow or full, which was surprising given how many people I saw in the very large lobby / common areas.

They have adapted their happy hour and breakfast for Covid so that you are served hot food cafeteria style (not a buffet style) and have individually packaged cereals, milk, etc. that you are given on request.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the western San Antonio area.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CookseyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2021

Smaller rooms, staff not helpful, breakfast falls short compared to other embassy suites. No business center. No housekeeping during the stay. The furniture was too small to be comfortable in the living area. The shower control was broken.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 310katherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2021

This hotel is beautiful, clean, and safe. The rooms are impeccably clean and all the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious and there was quite a variety of food to choose from. Easy access to expressway!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank d0rrainea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

We stayed here over the weekend for a trip to six flags. Everything about this hotel was amazing. Great staff, great food. They have complimentary happy hour from 5-7. That’s amazing. Complimentary breakfast. Heated pool. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Hugh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews