We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$139
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Menger Hotel(San Antonio)
US$180
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$213
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$140
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$389
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
350
165
57
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
165
57
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslifetime fitnesssectional sofaindoor poolsoccer tournamentdouble queenbedroom areahotel breakfastbreakfast was deliciousroad noisegreat place to stayminute drivebed was comfortablerooms are largefavorite hotelyogurtwould stay here againbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 618 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2017

We have stayed at this location many times in the past but this recent visit was not good and we likely won't be returning. 1st room: The mattress was in decent shape but the mattress cover was tattered and torn and the bed sheet barley fit over the mattress so in the morning when we woke up it had popped off and exposed the mattress, yuck!. The bathroom in this room only has 1 recessed light over the toilet which makes it difficult to see in the shower, poor design. The rooms facing 1604 are loud at night with road noise and it make a challenge to falls asleep. The mini firdge made a lot of noise and I had to wedge it with a book to keep it quiet. We switched rooms was ended up being a trade off because the mattess was terrible and in desperate need of replacement, we sank into the mattress (normal BMI for our height/weight). The second room had lots of dust floating around, the pillows in both rooms are tiny, they used to be standard sized and fine but they are now much smaller. The A/C runs for a minute every 45 minutes no matter what temp we would set it to and didn't keep the room at the desired temp.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank M445TIkatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

While the hotel was nice and very clean, the staff seemed to go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. We arrived on Thanksgiving and they were still very nice and treated us like it was any other day. We were very impressed!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattPlaceSAGM, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews