We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
364
168
60
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
168
60
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lifetime fitness sectional sofa indoor pool bedroom area breakfast was delicious great place to stay road noise bed was comfortable rooms are large favorite hotel hotel room would stay here again business trip air conditioner booked this hotel fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 642 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2017

We have stayed at this location many times in the past but this recent visit was not good and we likely won't be returning. 1st room: The mattress was in decent shape but the mattress cover was tattered and torn and the bed sheet barley fit over the mattress so in the morning when we woke up it had popped off and exposed the mattress, yuck!. The bathroom in this room only has 1 recessed light over the toilet which makes it difficult to see in the shower, poor design. The rooms facing 1604 are loud at night with road noise and it make a challenge to falls asleep. The mini firdge made a lot of noise and I had to wedge it with a book to keep it quiet. We switched rooms was ended up being a trade off because the mattess was terrible and in desperate need of replacement, we sank into the mattress (normal BMI for our height/weight). The second room had lots of dust floating around, the pillows in both rooms are tiny, they used to be standard sized and fine but they are now much smaller. The A/C runs for a minute every 45 minutes no matter what temp we would set it to and didn't keep the room at the desired temp.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank M445TIkatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

While the hotel was nice and very clean, the staff seemed to go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. We arrived on Thanksgiving and they were still very nice and treated us like it was any other day. We were very impressed!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattPlaceSAGM, General Manager at Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews