We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
266
172
118
81
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
172
118
81
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea world lackland afb continental breakfast nice stay mini fridge seaworld walmart internet cons
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 705 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Great place to stay, Lackland was close, and easy to get back and forth. Breakfast would be better if there were a few more options, but we did love the Texas shaped waffles and the coffee was good. Will stay again!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank lorir225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2015

On the day of check-in the 1st room had a horrific smell and i return the key to be switched for a different room. That room smelled fine and i immediately left out to start enjoyn San Antonio. I returned (2nd room) and the TV didn't work at all wouldn't turn on. Next morning (2nd day) went to front desk to get another room to have a TV that works and they moved me again. Well, 3rd room the sink didnt drain at all... However, I was refunded all of my funds back, so that was great customer service because the experience was terrible. They have very limited options for breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank amI694XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews