We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Menger Hotel(San Antonio)
US$207
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$154
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$244
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$128
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
180
77
34
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
77
34
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinksnachosbaked potatowaffleshot dogsindoor pool and hot tubheb grocery storemixed drinksfull size fridgetwo room suitegreat place to staytwo queen bedsevery eveningfamily vacationsix flagsevery staff memberawesome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 318 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

I'm biased because I love staying at drury inn. The staff was fantastic and very friendly. The indoor pool and hot tub was fantastic. Free dinner and breakfast was great. Also free soda and popcorn. All for a very, very reasonable price. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank marklongrigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

You can tell right away this an older hotel but it so makes up for it. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is free and has lots of options. They also have a free dinner and free drinks. And the drinks are not just beer and wine. You get up to 3 MIXED DRINKS!! The price is excellent and the amenities are great! Great place to stay if you are in the area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank S. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Second time here. Great atmosphere, family friendly. Breakfast is always fresh and hot. It's great to have fresh popcorn as an afternoon snack. Personally, I wish the company would give a more generous hospital discount. We're gonna be in town alot.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mada H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

My husband and I stayed here whilst in the process of an interview of a job at University Hospital. The location of this hotel made the drive to the hospital only 5 minutes which was perfect for our needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The iron in our room had some blue gunk on it, and when I approached the front desk staff about a replacement, they were super nice about it and promptly got us a new one so my husband could iron some shirts. The morning hot breakfast was standard hotel breakfast food quality with a decent selection of various breads/bagels, yogurts, juices, coffee, waffle bar, eggs, breakfast meats, etc. They even had toppings for your breakfast potatoes! We also received free drink tickets for a "kickback" hour of 5:30-7:30 which was pretty cool. The ice machine on the first floor also had a rather large selection of brochures for the San Antonio and surrounding areas which some included valuable coupons. My biggest complaint would have to be our linens. Several of our towels and a few choice spots on our sheets had stains. You could tell they had been washed, but faded brown irregular spots on bright white sheets is unappealing. It wasn't worth it to us to complain, but it certainly wasn't a great thing. The hotel is also fairly outdated and could really use a remodel. The hotel does not also provide the cute, small travel size toiletries bottles, soaps, etc. There was however a dispenser in the shower of shampoo, conditioner, and body soap.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hope C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Awesome hotel. Staff very friendly. Food was excellent. Pool as great, hot tub was even better. Would highly recommend this hotel. Very secure parking and great location to the hospital and other locations.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jdcountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews