We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for our stays in SA with wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
desedmund...
1 review
“Perfect house for our stays in SA with wonderful customer service from Carlos!”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house is always well kept and great working order. They go the extra mile to provide us with daily necessities such as soap, laundry detergent, coffee, etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for letting others know about my vacation home! It was our pleasure to host you and your family. You are welcome back anytime; don't forget to take advantage of your loyalty discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny E
1 review
“Huge house for all my family to fit comfortably!”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Rented this house for my niece's graduation celebration because we all wanted to be together. The house had everything you needed! Fully equipped kitchen and very very clean! Also, very near Sea World and only about 25 minutes to downtown and the Riverwalk. I would definitely book it again if I made another trip to San Antonio!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooms had a lot of space for all the family.
Liked least: Maybe it was a little far from downtown but it honestly was ok.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
genquimic...
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
“family vacations”
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

nice home, very confortable and near sea world, we really enjoy this family vacations. highly recommended.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Z9971AFli...
Gloucester, Massachusetts
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

When we were looking for a rental for our vacation to my hometown we looked and looked and always come back to this rental. When we finally got there the pictures didn't do it justice. Very tastefully decorated and plenty of room for our family of 9 plus visitors. It had everything we needed to have a relaxing time in Texas. Carlos was a perfect host, never bothering us. Just an occasional text to see if we needed anything and to check on us after some severe weather. Our family highly recommends this property!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G
Federal Way, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome home and Carlos/Anita were wonderful!”
Reviewed February 25, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Home was beautifully furnished and offered all amenities we could want. Carlos and Anita were readily available for questions/concerns but not intrusive. I would readily rent this property again. Perfect for families visiting for BMT graduation at Lackland or any other family vacation:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing