We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,599)
Filter reviews
3,599 results
Traveller rating
2,005
1,012
367
136
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,005
1,012
367
136
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe river walkq baralamo viewrooftop poolself parkinglobby barbeautiful hoteldirect accessconvention centerroom keyriverwalk areahotel restaurantrivercenter mallper dayconferenceatrium
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 3,599 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole G, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

great time, great staff, no issues, will come back again soon! located on the riverwalk with everything you need within walking distance, no need to really drive anywhere, great restaurants, shops and activities, alamo is 5 minutes away if that.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank chrisgU113GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole G, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hi chrisgU113GN,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location to the Riverwalk sites and restaurants, shops, and activities. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best,
Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

We got great service from Jose at checkin, who gave us a great room with a huge window on the 10th floor, we immediately extended for a second night. Price was very low (I suppose because of the time of year), and location on the Riverwalk was perfect.
San Antonio was great, even though we happened to be there on very cold (sub freezing) days.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole G, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hi David W,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Riverwalk property and friendly staff despite the freezing conditions! We hope to see you again in the future!

Best,
Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

They over charged our credit card 3 time the amount the room cost. i called them but they just keep giving me the run around. I emailed many of times they don’t respond back.. the charges are still on my card I’m trying to get off.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank mia2577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

The was an amazing Hotel, we could walk to the Riverwalk, Mall. The Alamo was right across the street. This Hotel also had the Largest TV screen ever..and we even connected our own electronics. The Front desk Manager, Yasi Hafezi and staff will make you feel at home. I personally enjoyed the peach water in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank SDj304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole G, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hi SDj304,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location to the Riverwalk and the Alamo and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again in the future!

Best,
Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews