We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza, salad and more”
Review of Pizza Etc.

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Etc.
Ranked #295 of 612 Restaurants in Santa Fe
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 13, 2017

A great place to meet up with folks, and to order to go meals. Limited seating but everything is made to order and fresh.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank 629ninja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2016

My husband and I were tired and hungry, and decided to take a chance with some pizza from a mall stall. The signs said "organic and local ingredients." We split a Marguerite pizza, which had a base of cooked tomatoes and yellow pepper sauce, a lovely bit of pesto, and then fresh tomato, topped with fresh mozzarella and basil pesto. It was incredible. The service was perfect. I wish I could go back for more, but we were just visiting Santa Fe.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016

We found this pizza place on the way to our hotel. Homemade crust and pesto and fresh tomatoes and the cheese and sauce was great. We also had the Greek salad and although they forgot our olives it was still very fresh and good dressing as well. Better then the chain pizza places.

Date of visit: October 2016
3  Thank lindagP1708YN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We were here for Indian Market (a very busy time in Santa Fe) and ordered a pizza from the local pizzeria. They said it would be an hour which was OK. After waiting about 1 1/2 hours, I called. They said it had just been sent out. It arrived shortly after that. Hubby expressed his disappointment with the length of time for the delivery. We ate part of the pizza and it was only warm, the crust was soft and there was only a little meat on it. Shortly after the pizza arrived, we received a call from the pizzeria indicating he had heard we were unhappy with the wait. He offered a 20% discount if we ordered another pizza. We appreciated the follow-up but we won't be ordering from them again.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thestonebacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Had lunch with my daughter. We both ordered their lunch pizza special which includes a one topping personal pizza, a side salad and a small drink. Adding a topping was no problem. Their italian dressing did seem a little different than normal but was ok. Pizza crust was excellent and all toppings were very good. Their service was very fast and friendly too. Would highly recommend! Have also had their stuffed avocado on a separate occasion which was awesome!

Date of visit: April 2016
3  Thank CollegeMomSantaFe_NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Etc. also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Etc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing