We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Inn of the Five Graces(Santa Fe)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
745
187
30
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
187
30
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolhappy hourfree breakfastbaked potatocanyon roadfire pitfrancis cathedralsoaking tubevening receptionwalk in showervalet servicebeautiful hotelrooms are spaciouslight dinnerevery staff membertwo blocksper day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family really enjoyed this hotel! The room was spacious with a large and beautiful bathroom. Housekeeping services were great. Our room was spotless during the 3 day stay.

Kids loved the rooftop pool and spa. There is a nice complimentary breakfast and light evening meal.

Room had refrigerator, microwave and coffee service. We also made use of the on-sight laundry facilities.

Location is within walking distance from the main downtown area with quick access to many museums, galleries and shopping.

Staff was very friendly. We will return next time we visit this beautiful city!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tamara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Love this hotel! Usually end up staying here on our twice-annual drive through New Mexico. Always clean and welcoming with updated furnishings, huge bathrooms, and wonderful evening receptions with adult beverages and a variety of food, in addition to one of the best breakfasts I’ve ever had included with a hotel stay. Wish all hotels could be this great. FYI valet parking only

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank lr2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, great price and great staff! Traveling with kids we were close to everything and the meals included were good. Roof top pool is a must or the hot tub with a drink from the amazing bar.

Room Tip: Remember that parking is at a fee
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Renee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at check in was very nice. Our room was clean and well appointed. However, we didn't receive housekeeping the 2 nights we stayed. At checkout, I mentioned this and the general manager took care of it. The breakfast is very good with real eggs and foods and the evening reception has great options and presents a complete light meal plus free drinks which were really good. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: great breakfast and reception
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Germanokigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful location within walking distance of attractions, shopping, and restaurants. Large rooms and bathrooms. Super clean and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Weather was too cold for visiting the rooftop bar but it looked nice. We had dessert and coffee one evening in the restaurant. Delicious! Be prepared to pay 20.00 per day for valet parking. Rates for the rooms are very reasonable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Katherine229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews