We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveller rating
840
207
32
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
840
207
32
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool happy hour baked potato free breakfast canyon road fire pit soaking tub francis cathedral evening reception walk in shower light dinner valet service beautiful hotel rooms are spacious two blocks every staff member per day
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Our family really enjoyed this hotel! The room was spacious with a large and beautiful bathroom. Housekeeping services were great. Our room was spotless during the 3 day stay.

Kids loved the rooftop pool and spa. There is a nice complimentary breakfast and light evening meal.

Room had refrigerator, microwave and coffee service. We also made use of the on-sight laundry facilities.

Location is within walking distance from the main downtown area with quick access to many museums, galleries and shopping.

Staff was very friendly. We will return next time we visit this beautiful city!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 812tamarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Love this hotel! Usually end up staying here on our twice-annual drive through New Mexico. Always clean and welcoming with updated furnishings, huge bathrooms, and wonderful evening receptions with adult beverages and a variety of food, in addition to one of the best breakfasts I’ve ever had included with a hotel stay. Wish all hotels could be this great. FYI valet parking only

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank lr2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Great location, great price and great staff! Traveling with kids we were close to everything and the meals included were good. Roof top pool is a must or the hot tub with a drink from the amazing bar.

Room tip: Remember that parking is at a fee
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Renee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

The staff at check in was very nice. Our room was clean and well appointed. However, we didn't receive housekeeping the 2 nights we stayed. At checkout, I mentioned this and the general manager took care of it. The breakfast is very good with real eggs and foods and the evening reception has great options and presents a complete light meal plus free drinks which were really good. I would stay here again.

Room tip: great breakfast and reception
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Germanokigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful location within walking distance of attractions, shopping, and restaurants. Large rooms and bathrooms. Super clean and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Weather was too cold for visiting the rooftop bar but it looked nice. We had dessert and coffee one evening in the restaurant. Delicious! Be prepared to pay 20.00 per day for valet parking. Rates for the rooms are very reasonable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Katherine229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews