We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$175
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sierra Lodge(Three Rivers)
US$268
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$360
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Sierra Riverhouse(Three Rivers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Log House Lodge(Three Rivers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
222
44
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
44
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestshighly recommend this b bbreakfast was deliciousenjoyed the companyhomemade cookiesbig tablehost and hostesssmall creektwo twin bedsbed and breakfastexcellent hostshouse is beautifulvery comfortable roomgreat tipsyoga retreatfluffy towelseach morning
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 280 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We were visiting from Luxembourg.

Very nice folk. Sharon and Dan welcomed us very naturally, with warm and courteous hospitality. Home cooking - very tasty and healthy. Clean and well decorated rooms.

I recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank guybenzeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Super B&B! Dan and Sharon are gracious hosts, and their breakfasts (food and talk) are not to be missed. Our room was delightful -- went to sleep with the sound of the creek and an occasional coyote, and woke up to birds singing in the trees right outside our window.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALRLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We loved the Sequoia River Dance B&B. It is a beautiful house perfectly situated in Three Rivers, only a few miles to the entrance of Sequoia National Park. We had a wonderful room, and the shared areas of the house are also tastefully decorated but welcoming and comfortable. The open kitchen with large family style breakfast dining was a highlight, as we enjoyed meeting the other families staying at the house. Great advice about restaurants and sightseeing from our hosts, Sharon and Dan. 100% recommendation from us.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kyhoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2012

What an amazing spot and place!.
We stayed a couple of nights in mid august during a 3 week road trip.
Sharon and Dan are the ultimate hosts, super friendly and helpful and Sharons breakfasts!! mmmmm!.(best ever frittatas!)
As a family of 4 we had the 2 adjoining rooms with our own bathroom.The rooms were beautiful, super clean and the beds were very comfortable and our room looked out on the creek behind the property.The 1st night we had some pizza and wine in the garden area next to the creek, quiet and peaceful.
great launching point to explore the sequoia and kings canyon parks which in themselves are truly awesome!.
One of the our fondest memories of our trip and would love to come back again, Thank you!.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2012

What a nice place to stay.
Clean, friendly couple the Boullines very accommodating , just like been at home.
Food for breakfast is very European style everyone sits at the this large table ,you get to meet other People and famelies from other Countries.
Bed rooms and Bathrooms are excellent size and very pristine .
very close to the Sierra ( GRAND TREES AND CRISTAL CAVE ).

Great place to stay
The owners are very nice a pleasure been there.
THANK YOU

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews