We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveller rating
751
315
132
67
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
315
132
67
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag mini golf water slides paddle boats jumping pillow comfort cabin red carpet boo boo candy bar bingo premium loft trick or treating splash pad halloween weekend wagon ride scheduled activities great family fun putt putt
Filter
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Everything was wonderful. Lots of activities, friendly and helpful staff. All around great time. My only recommendation would be to open things a little earlier. Other than that, awesome wonderful time!! I highly recommend a trip here!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferdigges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

It advertises free Wi-Fi. But there is no Wi-Fi. Staff say they don't guarantee Wi-Fi. Many amenties are closed during the week. Something nasty floating on pond. Made paddleboating unappealing. Whenever refrigerator kicked on it sounded like a truck going through the cabin. Can be heard from every bed. Kept me up at night. Not real clean. Barely made check in by 7pm. Didn't know there was a cut off. I couldn't plan things to do without internet. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Fantastic time was had by parents and kids on our most recent trip to Yogi's at Luray. This is our second time at Luray's site and we loved it!

Kids loved the gaga and the pool as well as gem mining and mini golf activities.

Room tip: The cabins near the playgrounds are perfect!
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

This was a pretty nice campsite and the children enjoyed themselves greatly. The only thing was the water hose where you can rinse or wash dishes if need be was very messy. I recommend if you get a deluxe tent site that you bring a hose in order to attach to the spickett. The other thing is the site areas are very close to one another so if you don't mind your neighbor being steps away then it is great. Love all the activities for the children and the pool is small but if you arrive before the weekend it is great.

Room tip: Bring a hose for spicket and fans if you get hot easily. Also a travel grill would be best the pits didn't have the grill rack attached you had to borrow it from the office.
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Took a long weekend trip with the kids to Luray and the facility was perfect. Easy access towing our 36' travel trailer. Good grounds layout and very clean. Staff was exceptional. Even with on and off rain all weekend there were still plenty of activities to keep the kids busy for the trip.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 7shovelhead7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews