We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$97
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
165
178
136
97
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
178
136
97
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againhot breakfastwafflesflat screen tvbiscuits and gravyfree breakfaststaff was very friendlybobcerealpetmtsuinterstateflorida
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 660 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

I had an email conformation and upon check in was told they had no room for me. I showed them the conformation email and yet the gentleman behind the counter kept telling me I had no room. Finally, a female receptionist explained to him they had to give me a room. It's important to know I not only had a conformation, but had also paid for most of the room they didn't have for me. In the end I was given a room with 2 double beds instead of the 2.queen beds I had paid for. The gentleman also argued with me over the room rate of which was also listed on my confirmation. In the end I paid what my conformation said. I would NEVER stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Lucy712017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017

The Hotel was average. The staff was great checking in and out. The free breakfast was okay but have had better. The entire Hotel had an odor of mildew and moisture. It was located near where we needed to go so travel wasn't bad.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMBoro, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! We will for sure make sure to let you see your room before check in next time you stay with us to make sure you are satisfied.

Shaun Balaban
Director of Sales
Ramada Murfreesboro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews