We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappoints!”

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
Ranked #16 of 494 Restaurants in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

As we travel we love to find locally owned hidden gems for dining. One exception we will make is Cheddars Scratch Kitchen. We have eaten at many locations and the food is always consistent, yummy and plentiful. We almost always start with their homemade onion rings which are to die for! A huge helping to share for $5.99! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 965pamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 160 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018

We visited this restaurant for a quick bite to eat on our way home from Oklahoma. The food is always fresh, the service is always great, and it's located right off of I-24. Great hamburgers, ribs and sandwiches. We've also had the chicken entrees and have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank megbrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

One of my most favorite places to eat in Murfreesboro. Food is always excellent. Very nice inside and out. Staff is very nice as well.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lilwhit83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Food was great, service was as well. We all loved the fried cheese bites: fesh, hot and cheesey. Our server was from Houston Texas, southern hospitality trumped Minnesota nice again!

Thank you!

I just want to add, we went to the Cheddar's in Springfield I'll the next day, it was the food was warmed up handed out. Not worth the stop.

Murfreesboro is the best!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank inspctr13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Came to the area for a conference and found Cheddars. Geat food but the service was stellar!!! Most definitely would recommend!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TommyRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing