We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
98
72
31
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
72
31
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel the sofa bed good size room was clean waffles front desk clerk would stay here again biscuits and gravy hot tub parking lot fresh fruit one night stay staff was friendly hampton inn kennel florida pillows
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 241 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Having to head home from Nashville to Chattanooga much too late, I decided to be safe and sensible. Nashville accommodations were outrageously expensive. Twenty minutes south lay the Murfreesboro motel strip between two (maybe three) exits. We settled on the Comfort Suites, had a quick bite at an all-night diner around the corner, and checked in at 2:30 AM. The night clerk was taciturn but extremely helpful when engaged. The room was immaculate, quiet, and comfortably arranged. If I must quibble, all the pillows were hard. Breakfast was typical chain fare, but pleasantly served. I don't know if this was a typical Comfort Suites property, but I intend to try the brand again based on this experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Was greeted when I walked up to the counter. Checked in in less than 5 minutes.
Room was perfect, Very clean,All the room amenities were not only present but all worked. Layout out was perfect could watch TV from bed or couch. Mirrors all cleaned. All four desk lamps had extra 2 outlets each for electronic devices. Plus the desk had box that had 2 USB outlets plus 2 more electrical outlets.Nice TV with remote. Room furniture bed,tables,coffee bar was in excellent shape. Motel was easy to find,parking lot and lobby in excellent shape as were the elevators and hall ways. Ice machine and laundry room great.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Locked in this place at $94 on a Friday night for a two-queen room. We have stayed here before and love the place. 2nd floor room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Beds were great and the room had a couch area. As usual, the breakfast was great (bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy). The staff was kind and very helpful. The hotel is updated and the perfect spot to stay. Why spend an extra $100 for the same quality and comfort?

We will be back here.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Denny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Ms.Brenda & Ms Regina were EXCEPTIONAL!! Not only is the hotel staff amazing, the rooms are clean, beds are comfy and you are extremely close to restaurants, shopping and MTSU campus!! I will be staying here everytime I visit my son at College!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krissy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located close to restaurants and shopping. Thirty minutes from Nashville. Clean and somewhat recently updated. Breakfast was typical with plenty. Bed was comfortable. Staff helpful. Did not use pool or gym but both available.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mom1990cburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews