We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming historic home in downtown Flagstaff”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lisa Y
1 review
“Charming historic home in downtown Flagstaff”
Reviewed July 24, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Charming apartment home within walking distance to all downtown restaurants and activities. It is very clean and well maintained. We'll visit again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De66ie
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just Perfect!!”
Reviewed April 26, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Everything about the house was just wonderful for a well deserved long weekend to relax. We walked in and instantly felt at home. The charm is adorable, pictures don't do it justice and everything was spotless! Jac is very easy to work with, prompt and very helpful. The kitchen was well stocked and the bed comfortable. I will definitely book it again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
42DVL42
2 reviews
“Exactly What We Were Looking For”
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

If you are looking for a quaint, spotless, and convenient place to stay save yourself a lot of time looking around and just book this spot. Offered by friendly accommodating people that care about their property and your comfort. Simply a great all around stay. We will return.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.