We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$125
US$95
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$95
eDreamsUS$99
StayForLongUS$125
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,124)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveller rating
411
342
227
85
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
411
342
227
85
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green tree inn room was clean hot breakfast waffles grand canyon biscuits and gravy would stay here again free breakfast nice stay one night stay pool and hot tub easy access first floor road trip sim walmart flooring
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,124 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2021

No Breakfast due to COVID nothing told to us on website or check in. Beds uncomfortable Felt like they were broken down in the middle.. No rugs to help with wet floors in snow as we walked in the floors got wet and stayed wet had to go over floor with towel. Décor is great Cleanness is great.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsuare300085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2021

I live the rooms, beds are comfortable and rooms are clean! But beware of staying on the first floor...above neighbors can be very noisy with the flooring that has been installed! Can be very Loud, especially if there are kids above you.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glutenfreetravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Guest Services / Front Office at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Greetings glutenfreetravelbug,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! Next time you are in Flagstaff stop on by :)
Until then safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2021 via mobile

We were driving through Flagstaff and had a vehicle issue that required a few nights stay. From the moment we called, staff was helpful! Snow storm came through and delayed us and everyone was so helpful to all of the guests. Mike, maintenance supervisor was especially helpful! Walking distance to Wal-Mart, Olive Garden and Red Lobster!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tshrobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Guest Services / Front Office at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Greetings tshrobby,
Wow thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! It was a pleasure having you and your husband here. Next time you are in Flagstaff stop on by :)
Until then safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2021

room is clean. We didn't well because there was too much noise from second floor. That is reason I do not like staying the back side of the hotel building. People party! Front side is quiet, for that reason I request for front side. Back side is usually not too clean either.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krye4hffab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Guest Services / Front Office at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Greetings krye4hffab,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! I am sorry to hear you didn't get a goods nights rest. I hope that don't stop you from staying with us again. Next time you are in Flagstaff stop on by :)
Until then safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2021

The place was spotless room great size was a great experience will stay there from now on. I love the beds there and shower for more than one reason, not only staff were great but location was dead on.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramon465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Guest Services / Front Office at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Greetings Ramon465,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Next time you are in Flagstaff come by and visit us. Safe travels and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews