We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$227
View deal
Expedia.comUS$227
PricelineUS$227
Hotels.comUS$227
SpringHill SuitesUS$227
eDreamsUS$227
Agoda.comUS$227
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
364
277
129
50
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
364
277
129
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk trundle bed grand canyon indoor pool free breakfast the breakfast area yogurt easy access hotel room would stay here again road trip walmart microwave pet interstate snow university
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 856 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2020 via mobile

Visited this hotel as part of a West Coast tour.
The hotel is really nice and very clean.
They are also taking good measures to battle Covid-19 from sanitizing to cleaning as the room was spotless.
Stayed there while visiting Grand Canyon.
The staff were very friendly and professional
The room was great
Would recommend staying there for sure

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PeterTravelAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Fowler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2020

Hello Mr. PeterTravelAdvisor!

Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we'll be sure to tell our housekeeping staff to keep up the great work! We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Springhill Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2020

With the realities of Covid, I find this property to have improved overall in spite of the challenges. Rooms are clean (and I'm sure we are all very aware to check closely) and everything was fresh. In the past 7 days I stayed there twice as I came through Flagstaff. Check in was quick and easy, although the app and E key doesn't work optimally, the hard keys work fine and the internet is suitable for work and play. It also appears they assign every other room where possible, seems like the rooms to my right and left were left empty but not completely sure on that. Bedding fresh and clean as well as the bathroom, the mattress was solid and firm, but comfortable in both rooms I stayed and was on par with my previous stays, each providing a good nights rest.

Room tip: High floors are best and away from elevator for quiet.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Fowler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2020

Hello Mr. Mike G,

Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad that enjoyed your stay as well as complimenting our housekeepers on their job well done! We hope to see you again soon!

Kindest Regards,

On behalf of the Springhill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2020

This is a nice hotel. Located across the street from Red Lobster and Olive Garden. Also next to Walmart. Breakfast was bagged with no idea what is inside. The property is clean and well kept. There is a small coffee maker, iron and board, a few toiletries , couch, microwave, bar frig, There is no safe. We had to pay for parking. They have a small area to purchase some items like candy, water, etc.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wheretonext123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Fowler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2020

Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad that enjoyed your stay and took time to inform others about the amenities we provide in our rooms. Come back and see us again soon!

Kindest Regards,

The Springhill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2020

I stayed with my two young children on the anniversary of their mother's death by....it's time for reviews, not confessions right? The staff was simply wonderful. Although the property was sold out for the night, it was surprisingly quiet. It is within about 200 yards from a Walmart and several places for dinner. The kids spent most of the time playing games, so I was bored and chatted with the staff a bit. Sure, the Grand Canyon has views. But this staff has some views as well. If ya' know what I mean. Not a bad looking view in the building. Oh, and the engineering guy (Ricardo?). What an asset to the property. He fixed our PTAC in a matter of seconds! He also changed the oil in our car and taught my kids fluent Spanish in just two nights! He's the shizzle. Highly recommend staying here.

Room tip: All good rooms.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank random g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Fowler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2020

Hello Justspeakingdatroof,

Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad that you had fun during your stay and that our staff contributed to making your stay even better! We hope you come back soon!

Best regards,

The Springhill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2020

We stayed here for our first time and found the hotel room to be a bit small vs the pictures online. The staff were nice but our overall stay is just basic nothing nice. I would stay here again if we were in the area but I think better options are available.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilliary Russo, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2020

Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews